We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Wesley Chappel Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Lovely place to stay. Great service, excellent breakfast, quiet, convenient, service oriented staff. We use it as a jumping off point to connect with a cruise out of Tampa. Only about 30 miles from the port. Quiet. Good security, well lighted. Always stop here on my way to South Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (560)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 561 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2014

Late check-in on a Sunday night, in transit to a spring break trip. Very friendly staff, very clean and updated lobby......even had complimentary cookies still at 10 p.m. Decent room and fairly up to date. Elevators are a little slow, and one is quite creaky. Excellent breakfast in the morning. Price is a little higher than some area hotels, but probably worth the extra $$. Great staff again at check out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sshubeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

A little out of the way, lots of street construction, be careful with proper lanes or you may miss turn. Hotel is clean, with good looking amenities. Rooms typical upgraded Hotel/Motel. Would stay again, just outside of Tampa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lawerancek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

My husband and I had to extend our stay 5 days beyond our reservations. Each time we had to extend, the hotel staff went above and beyond to help us so we wouldn't have to relocate. Every review I have read is accurate, this hotel makes you feel as though you are family, and they do whatever they can to make your stay comfortable, easy and pleasant. We used every resource this hotel offers, and it made our extended stay seem as close to being at home as possible. Our thanks and appreciation to the entire staff!

Room Tip: We stayed in both a suite and standard room and they were both excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Outstanding staff!! Great breakfast! Great rooms! Every detail was to perfection! When in Tampa area will always stay at this hotel. The best run hotel I have ever stayed at. The best hotel staff I have ever met. Relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast food is top notch. Easy check in and check out. Each and every team member is outstanding. When ever in the Tampa area will only stay here. We used this hotel for quests coming from all over US to a family wedding, they loved it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This is an excellent Hampton Inn and Suites. It was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful and always said hello as we passed by. I would not stay anywhere else in this area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

This Hampton Inn was lovely, clean, and welcoming. The beds and pillows were very high quality, the lobby and breakfast were great. The staff was wonderful. If you are staying in the Wesley Chapel area, we would recommend this hotel. It is also close to good dining and shopping options.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelingGirl112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa North - Wesley Chapel
3.4 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
315 reviews
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa - North
4.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tampa North/I-75 Tampa Palms
9.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Address: 2740 Cypress Ridge Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-6300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Price Range: $122 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites - Tampa/Wesley Chapel is ideally situated at State Road 56 & I-75 Exit #275 (just one mile North of where I-275 and I-75 meet) in one the fastest growing areas in Tampa Bay. Located just minutes from shopping malls:The Shoppes at Wiregrass and The Grove and opening in October 2015 Tampa Premium Outlets. You'll enjoy all the dining and entertainment options Wesley Chapel & New Tampa have to offer with many restaurants and movie theaters nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel Hotel Wesley Chapel
Hampton Inn Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing