We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Wesley Chapel)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Lakes Resort(Land O Lakes)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
180
91
27
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
91
27
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancookieswestern hotelscracker barrelwafflesthe breakfast areaeasy accessnight stayexercise rooma great stayfree breakfastevery morningvery nice hotelthe general managertampa areasleep inn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 324 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2010

Clean, Bright, Courteous Staff, spacious and did I say CLEAN!!! Wow, what a deal! I would come back to this hotel any day! I thought it was so good, I had to write the review before we even left! Staff was Awesome. Everything in the room was exactly as described in the ad and we really enjoyed our time here! There was even an added bonus of extra, clean pillows in the closet! Fridge, microwave, Wi-Fi and cleanliness . . .
I can't ask for more! Thank you Best Western! Other hotels should operate by your example!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moonfairyglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gwendysuethurman, Marketing at Best Western Wesley Chapel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2010

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Summer Crest Wesley Chapel Florida. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us with and our CLEAN rooms and friendly staff. We strive to offer our guest the best customer service around. Again we thank you for your comments and hope you will visit the Best Western Summer Crest Wesley Chapel Florida again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2010

Stayed here during the Summer and it was a good experience. The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful when we arrived very late at night. He said he was waiting for us before he took his break; that's dedication. The room and hotel is pretty basic but very clean and seems pretty new. The complementary breakfast was pretty good as well. There is nothing to complain about here. Maybe the fact we were visiting Tampa and it's a little bit out of the way? But that's not really a big deal. Maybe not the optimal spot for a romantic getaway but just perfect for passing through or business travel.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikespiegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2010

We were attending a conference held at a very expensive resort in Wesley Chapel. Being a small company, we didn't want to pay the $300 per room that we'd have been charged, so we opted for the Best Western Summer Crest which was only a mile away. It was clean, comfortable, had free wi fi, free breakfast, and free parking. There is a pool, but as we were there on business we didn't use it. Had we stayed at the resort, we'd have been charged $20.00 per day for parking, had to pay for breakfast, and $20.00 per day for wi fi, plus a "resort fee". It was a no-brainer. The hotel is located right next to a mall, so there are several restaurants nearby, and the staff was very friendly. If you wanted "room service" there was a brochure in the room for a delivery service that would bring you food from several nearby restaurants. We worked all day and all we needed was a clean, safe and comfortable place to relax and sleep. This fit the bill admirably.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2009

I was visiting family in a nearby town and found this to be a good place to stay. The room was clean and the service provided by the staff was very helpful. If you are traveling or need someplace to stay while visiting in the area this hotel is a very good value.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lnwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2009

My boyfriend, his sister and I stayed at Bestwestern for a weekend and we loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, price was fair, breakfast was good.The only thing I didnt like about the hotel is that the internet was kind of slow. Other than it was a great experience. I would definitely go back. As a matter of facter we're going back next month

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mderisier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gwendysuethurman, management at Best Western Wesley Chapel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2009

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Summer Crest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thrilled you enjoyed all the amenities our Hotel has to offer. Continental Breakfast, Wireless Internet, Pool and close to restaruants, Shopping and I75. Thank you again for choosing the Best Western Summer Crest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews