We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, great value and great staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I just finished a three night stay at this hotel and found it clean, comfortable and very accomodating to the needs of their guests. The entire staff (from the front desk staff to housekeeping) was friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Plenty of coffee in the lobby all day and night and their continental breakfast was wonderful - definitely no need to go anywhere else. Now this may not appeal to everyone, but it does to me - this hotel still has smoking rooms and when you walk into those rooms they smell nice. This is actually my second stay at this hotel and I will stay again when the occasion arises. Convenient to Cracker Barrel, Outback and shopping. All this and 2 double beds for $61 per night. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 312 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

I stayed here one night and the hotel was nice and was a good value. The only thing I would say as they should up grade their beds. Not uncomfortable, but a little dated. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you are in this area, this would be a good place to stay. Many other hotels in the area are not.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DandVOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Came for a funeral, desk clerk offered me the rate as hotels.com. nice clean room, great invigorating shower. They let me come back after the funeral and use the lobby restroom to change out of my good clothes into driving clothes and looked up the weather radar to see what TS Debby was doing, since I had to drive back through it to get home. Really appreciated their kind help. Not the Ritz, but very reasonable. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NOLAmom99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night and paid $62 for 2 double beds. Great value, clean room. Pool looked great, and didn't make it up for continental breaksfast, but recommend hotel. Outback and Cracker Barrel block away as well as mall. We will return!!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank VTUMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We have stayed here while on an annual business trip pretty much since they first opened and have always found it to be super clean, comfortable, and an excellent value. The staff here is simply outstanding! It's so nice to see most of the same caring, always smiling staffers year after year. We'll be back next year! :-)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birdpix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We stayed just 1 night and it was great! The front desk staff was so sweet and our rooms and bathroom were very clean. For the price this hotel was great we would definitely stay again. The beds were comfy too!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannahfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I stayed 2 night in April.This Hotel has Awesome front desk help on all shifts.This was one of the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in.My room was huge and the bed was very large.The cable TV has tons of channels the Breakfast was very good the only improvement I would recommend would be a waffle Iron I love fresh waffles.I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Landnsea411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa North - Wesley Chapel
8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa North I-75
10.4 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Wesley Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Wesley Chapel

Address: 5639 Oakley Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-5305 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Price Range: $83 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Wesley Chapel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel invites you to stay in our newly renovated, 100% smoke-free hotel as you experience all Wesley Chapel has to offer. The BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 75 at Exit 279 and minutes away from Tampa and Tampa International Airport. Other nearby attractions of interest include The University of South Florida, Saint Leo University, the Shops at Wiregrass, The Grove and Cobb Theater. We are a short distance from Busch Gardens Tampa Bay and challenging golf courses like Saddlebrook, Lexington Oaks, Quail Hollow, Plantation Palms Golf Club, and the Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club. You are invited to enjoy our many amenities which include free 24 hour coffee in the lobby, free wireless high-speed Internet, an outdoor pool, free weekday newspaper, free full hot breakfast and a fitness center. Your morning breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel hotel the perfect way to start your day. Our free hot breakfast features eggs, hot breakfast meat, yogurt, fresh fruits, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Travelers can use the on-site business center with a computer and access copy and fax services. Whether traveling to Wesley Chapel for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel is the perfect location for any guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Wesley Chapel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Summer Crest Hotel Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing