We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best of the chains” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grillsmith

Grillsmith
Ranked #1 of 114 Restaurants in Wesley Chapel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bedminster, New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best of the chains”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

All the Grillsmith's are good, excellent food, really nice atmosphere (love sitting on the terrace), service consistently good. My favorite of the chain restaurants. Fish tacos, shrimp and crabmeat burger, flatbread, really haven't had anything I didn't like and I've been many times. Highly recommend.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    113
    30
    17
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Huge Menu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

I don't vary what I order from here very much because I enjoy what I get--burger and cheese fries--but everyone's dish looks pretty good. We have had several functions here with up to 40 people. The staff handled that really smoothly.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mustangs81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

I truly was surprised how tasty everything was. I will definitely go back.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Happy Hour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2012

We very much enjoy the festive Happy Hour atmosphere at GrillSmith either in the bar or on the patio... Wednesday HH goes to 10PM... Extensive HH menu... We always order the Fish Tacos and Salmon Bruschata... The beer is always nice and cold and only $2 bucks... Fun place to celebrate mid week...

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank StPeteBeachHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenahm UK
Level Contributor
158 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Salmon tickled pink”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2012 via mobile

Kids had the salmon great perfect moist and tasty, I had the chimichurri steak skirt lovely different to normal steaks had here and tasty too. Great service as well.

Helpful?
Thank jonnyjabbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grillsmith also viewed

 
 
Wesley Chapel, FL
 

Been to Grillsmith? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing