We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAY....GREAT HOTEL....GREAT SERVICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Impeccably maintained property. STAFF is professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. We travelled to Florida for a mixture of business and pleasure. The business part of the trip was a nightmare, but the hotel management and staff were very accommodating and extended our stay day after day, without us having to change rooms . The Business Centre was well equipped , and a plus for handling all the business challenges. Rooms are very comfortable, beds and pillows very comfy. slept like a log!!The hot and cold breakfast was appreciated by all of us The grounds surrounding the hotel were a real surprise, lots of space ...flowers and shrubs, and of course palm trees. very relaxing. will definitely go back and highly recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marie2 K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 383 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel in the past, and have found I to be very efficient and pleasant. The staff is very accommodating, and the breakfast is very good. I highly recommend this hotel. There are at least 3 good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Batter22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I have traveled this area for the past 10 years on business and always find this Hampton Inn to be a comfortable stay with shopping and dining within walking distance. The polo club decor is suitable and the staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LizzyC600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We had a suite here which was slightly smaller than the suite in Aberdeen Maryland. However, it was comfortable. This place is located near an excellent mall and many nice places to eat. Wellington is a nice area. The pool is small and relatively private. Breakfast was varied the two days we were there. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank World_Pax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We needed short term accommodations while our house was being remodeled. This hotel proved to be the perfect choice. The value was excellent. Since we are local, we were not concerned about resort amenities, but this location had all we needed, a Pool, fitness center, Buffet breakfast, and close to good restaurants. I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean, safe, and well located. A plus was the warm fresh cookies put out most nights, a welcome treat after a long workday.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peterina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Beautiful newer Hampton. Excellent staff, lots to do in the area. Conveniently located by the Wellington Green mall. Close to the fairgrounds, soccer fields, etc. The hotel has a nice comfortable pool area with covered seating for adults to use while kids play in the pool. The hotel is very nicely decorated with an equestrian theme throughout. Breakfast was way above average and saved us money. Not your typical continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Well kept, clean hotel. Great for business or leisure travel. Same great experience you would expect of Hamptons with a much more "upscale" feel in the common areas. Great looking pool area but I was there for a very short time and didn't get the chance to use it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellington
6 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
575 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
2.4 mi away
Royal Inn
Royal Inn
#1 of 1 in Royal Palm Beach
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
9.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
675 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington

Address: 2155 Wellington Green Dr, Wellington, FL 33414-9335
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Wellington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Price Range: $168 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Hotel Wellington
Hampton Inn And Suites Wellington
Hampton Inn Wellington
Wellington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing