We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal for couples”
Review of Romeo's

Romeo's
Ranked #9 of 175 Restaurants in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Casual upscale , modern and elegant. Serving steak, seafood, fresh pasta, pizza
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Calamari was outstanding, filet was incredible, outdoor was nice. My wife's Chicken Marsala was just okay and keeps this place from getting 5 stars. Marsala was too tart. I think a couple of waiters were a little cocky as well.

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank Taylor200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 187 of 215 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014

We love the Greek olives on the pizza. The lasagna reminds me of my grandma's homemade! We get delivery 3-4 times a month.

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Just a quick review.
I ordered a large cheese pizza with half pineapple for my children. Picked it up 40 minutes later piping hot. The children left one slice which I had cold and it was delicious.
The place was super busy. The courtyard was filled with diners and there was a keyboardist providing dinner music. He was pretty good.
Romeo's is in the perfect spot. You can do movie and dinner, or dinner and movie :)

Date of visit: February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank omgjsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Great service! Super nice and clean restaurant! Gnocchi is to die for! Defiantly will go again and every trip! I can understand why its rated #1!

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vicky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

I really like the pretty dishes, I do not travel much but when I do, I like to try everything
andthis restaurant more than covered my expectations 10 out of 10 the ball great, recommend

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bijan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Romeo's also viewed

 
Boynton Beach, FL
Royal Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Romeo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing