We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Merveilleux”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Cascina Roma
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: à découvrir
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyageuse-sans-nom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 19 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sachiko83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Padu_Lino2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rsfranc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisabetta F, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Agriturismo Cascina Roma, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trilutita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robiedada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Padu_Lino2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Francavilla Bisio
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Orto
Agriturismo Cascina Orto
#1 of 1 in Pasturana
39 reviews
5.4 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Tollu
Agriturismo Cascina Tollu
#1 of 1 in Rocca Grimalda
134 reviews
2.1 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina degli Ulivi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Tenuta della Guardia
4.0 mi away
Agriturismo Nonna Du
3.3 mi away
Tenuta La Marchesa
Tenuta La Marchesa
#2 of 5 in Novi Ligure
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Cascina Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Cascina Roma

Address: Via Roma 1, 15060 Francavilla Bisio, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Alessandria > Francavilla Bisio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Francavilla Bisio
Price Range: $58 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immersed in the Val Lemme and surrounded by woods and vineyards of fine Cortese di Gavi, "Cascina Roma" is the result of a project entertained for many years and finally brought it to fruition. The original building, dating from the second half of 800, has been nicely restored with the peculiarities of the old structure, such as the beautiful vaulted ceilings that adorn the two dining rooms, combined with modern comfort, so that we can offer our guests a place of rest and relaxing atmosphere where you can enjoy the beauty of the countryside that surrounds us and to enjoy a cuisine of flavors typical of the lower Piedmont and Liguria. We are near to three of the most famous Golf Club, Villa Carolina in Capriata, Golf Club of Tassarolo and Bollina in Serravalle and there is the possibility of paths, totally immersed in the green, for lovers of mountain biking and trekking. If you are a lover of pure relaxation we can offer you the opportunity to read a good book in the quiet reading room or on the terrace overlooking the castle of Francavilla, or soak up the sun on the lawn in front of the 'farm while your children are playing football, volleyball and table tennis. We have 5 rooms all with private facilities, four in the main house and one in the guest house, some furnished with antique family furniture, soft pastel and exposed wood beams. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Cascina Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing