We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly an amazing and full experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2009

The Carribean Court was a place unknown to me and my girlfriend. We are from New York. After deciding on a nice location for a quick weekend getaway we decided on Vero Beach. We then began to decide where to stay. We came to the Carribean Court website and liked its charm as well as its quaint but tropical atmosphere. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by the fact that the beach was steps away. We were even more thrilled by the fact that they had a lovely pool, which was very quiet and serene on the property.

Followed by the day at the beach we enjoyed a glass of wine on our private balcony overlooking the pool. Our thoughts turned to dinner so we made a reservation at the Maison Martinique, which happens to be the resaurant on the property. We started our evening with a glass of wine at the Havana Beach Nights Bar, which turned out to be a collection of lovely bpeople who were friendly and more than happy to discuss the wide variety of wines that were available. We enjoyed a couple of glasses of Cabernet Sauvignon, the origin of which I do not recall, we were told that our table was ready at Maison Martinique. The dining room was full yet spacious. The menu was elegant, interesting and exotic. What a truly lovely, interesting and memorable experience I had. By the way, I have been back and will continue to make the Caribbean Court a destination for all of my life.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mccabew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (906)
There are newer reviews for The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

838 - 844 of 906 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2009

The Caribbean Court is a wonderful place to stay, the staff are very helpful and the rooms are furnishedwith a combination of old world and island flare. I have been traveling for business for over 30 years and have never stayed at a hotel so exciting and relaxing.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RT1652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

We came to Vero on a surfiing trip and stayed at the Caribean Court because of their pet friendly environment. The staff was excellent and gave us personalized service. The room was beautifully designed and was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave. The surrounding upscale neighborhood was a relaxing place to take our dog for a walk. A great price for a boutique hotel. Only drawback was that dogs are not allowed on the beach because of the designation as a Floriday State Park. I will stay at the Caribbean court when I return to Vero Beach.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fly4hire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort! Our property is the perfect place to disconnect and relax. Our staff at the hotel and restaurant love what they do and we are pleased to see this showed during your visit. See us again!
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

Boris, your facility is top notch in a great town.
For the past 2 winters we have stayed at a local condo on south beach in Vero. As we walked past your facility many evenings during those "condo stays", the Caribbean court facility looked so inviting as we could catch a small glimpse of the pool and rooms thru the dense foliage that surrounds Caribbean Court. We made a commitment to come back in the summer to enjoy the other side of the foliage.
In fact, Caribbean Court is the perfect place to relax in a clean and elegant room, at your large, yet cozy pool, in your fantastic restaurant or in Havana Nights.....a unique upstairs piano bar, that is always friendly and enjoyable.
We had a terrific time during the week we were at Caribbean Court. We only wish we could have stayed longer.
Neil and Dolores Murphy....Easton MD

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJM44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and this wonderful 5 star review. Having you at the our hotel was an absolute pleasure.
We hope to see you again soon!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009

This luxurious yet comfortable hotel is built around interior courtyards and verdant gardens. There is nothing boring about it; the Havana Nights ambiance,tapas and martinis are magnificient. This place is destine to be a historical site

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vpalacios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear vpalacios!
Thank you for staying at The Caribbean Court Resort and your fantastic review. Perfect, that's saying a lot. We really appreciate you sharing this feedback with us and the greater TripAdvisor community. Our location is great! We thank you for recommending us and hope to see you back soon!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

Talk about night and day. The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel was renovated following the hurricanes of 2004 and 2005. Wow, did they ever turn this place around. From the extensive work they did in each room with crown molding and the like, to the lavish landscaping outside that makes this place something special, this renovation project was certainly a success. Each room comes complete with a refrigerator, bread toaster and coffee pot - even a couple of coffee choices - plus plenty of real drinking glasses and handy little sink . And while the room is completely stocked with liquor - beer, wine and alcohol - there is plenty of room left in the frig to stock your own stuff in there, too. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the whole room was as clean as could be. Our room overlooked the pool area, which also was redone and is just absolutely perfect with the landscaping they put in around the pool itself. They provided plenty of linens - even towels for the beach. The ice machines were right there and there are several restuarants and convienence store in the quiet little beach neighborhood that surrounds the hotel. You have your choice of two, private beach accesses which are right across the street and you can also take a short walk (a block and a half) to the lifeguarded beach. And while we did not eat at the hotel restuarant - Maison Martinique - I know for a fact it is one of the finest places to eat in the whole Treasure Coast area. Vero Beach is a clean and safe city and while they have several hotels in and around their beach area, believe me, there is no better deal that The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sodbusterfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear sodbusterfl!
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court. We take pride in ensuring you have a wonderful experience and it sounds like we achieved that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time here and we look forward to your return soon!
Best regards!
Edyta Zach PRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

Came to Vero for a family birthday celebration and fell in love with this charming hotel.
I'm looking forward to coming back with just my husband. The atmosphere was so romantic. There's a beautiful beach across the street and a quiet pool in a garden setting.
We found the hotel very clean and the staff very helpful. There were many nice amenities and the mini kitchenette helped to make it extremely comfortable.
Definitely want to return.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scooterBocaRaton_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear scooterBocaRaton_FL!
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court. We take pride in ensuring you have a wonderful experience and it sounds like we achieved that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time here and we look forward to your return soon!
Best regards!
Edyta Zach PRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#8 of 27 in Vero Beach
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $130 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Reservation Counter, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing