We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
$110
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$134
$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Turtle Inn(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Spray Inn(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
$116
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
$269
Costa d'Este Beach
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$342
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveler rating
728
173
36
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
173
36
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barmaison martiniquehavana nightsfrench restaurantstarbucks coffeeshort walk across the streetcontinental breakfasttoaster ovenbeach accesslush landscapingtropical paradisehidden gemget awayquiet locationsmall balconyhard boiled eggsbeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
590 - 595 of 960 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for two nights at the end of September. We had a ground floor room with no patio or balcony area. The room however was lovely. You were hit immediately hit with a fresh citrus smell when entering the room. Lovely bathroom facilities, everything very clean.
Had a meal in the Piano Bar on our first night ( went for the early fixed price meal), which was lovely, service was a bit slow though. The location is very good for the beach, just a short stroll (three minutes) and you are there. The only down sides would be, that the bar is shut on a Sunday. Found this out when we returned from a meal out, to have a relaxing drink on our last night and everything was closed. The Mini-bar in the room was in my opinion, overpriced, All that said we had a lovely time there and would go back again. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast lovely. WiFi very dependable and good signal. The lady who makes the waffles to order was great. Good selection of fresh fruit, croissants, cereals etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hayzeebloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court! We look forward to your return! Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had a great experience at this charming boutique hotel, which is just steps from one of the most beautiful beaches I've seen in South Florida. The accommodations were perfect, and the ambiance spectacular. The grounds are really so lovely. The staff couldn't have been more gracious. The breakfasts are plentiful, and the service superb. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judyzuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel! Our staff takes pleasure in ensuring you have a memorable experience and it sounds like we have achieved that! We look forward to your return soon! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Caribbean Court Hotel. We had a lovely spacious room with great facilities. The breakfast offered plenty of choice and the pool was lovely and well-kept. Unfortunately we didn't have very good weather whilst we were there but we did go for a walk on the beach and it was very close (literally just across the road) and would be perfect for some relaxing time in the sun.
The whole places was well decorated and definitely had a Caribbean feel to it and felt quite homely. The bar had a good atmosphere and the live piano player every night was a really nice extra touch.
The only negative thing I'd say about the hotel is that I'm not sure what made it 'boutique'. It was lovely but didn't have the extra which made it particularly 'boutique' style.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scalaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return soon! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I am tempted not to share the secret of the Caribbean Court Hotel to ensure there will always be availability whenever I seek it. So I won't tell you how unexpected the wonderful ambiance and decor were. I wont tell you how beautiful the antique furniture was in our room.Nor will I tell you how beautiful the grounds look at night lit up with twinkling fairy lights. I'd better not tell you how delicious the breakfast was nor how romantic the restaurant proved. You may find the 1 minute stroll to the beach too far. No I'd better not tell you - I'll keep it all to myself.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suefitz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court. We take pride in ensuring you have a wonderful experience and it sounds like we achieved that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time here and we look forward to your return soon! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Harmony and Tiffany treated us like old friends. Travelling with another couple, we had a marvelous experience. The decor was Caribbean but not tacky beachy. Think "Cuban Colonial", with terra cotta floors, Talavera sinks, white blinds, shutters and cool breezes. This is a intimate (teensy?) property compared to others up and down the beach. It is at the very quiet end of the beach, but with a foot path right to the ocean. The property even has free beach chairs and umbrellas if you are inclined to walk them across. The beach was virtually empty when we were there, but the water was quite warm.

Our room, 112, opened onto the pool, with a small porch for reading, while viewing the pool. Two nights was not enough.

The continental complimentary breakfast was truly like one would receive in a fine hotel "on the continent" with loads of fruit, yogurt, sliced meats, cheeses, made to order waffles, and ---wait for it---- whole wheat Croissants!! We were on a Travelzoo voucher and felt like we had discovered Paradise.

Room Tip: Quite nice on the pool, but the garden area is to die for!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cantbackup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time here and hope for your return soon!! Best regards!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews