We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We stayed one night and it was a great experience. The hotel is very nice with lots of Caribbean details. The grounds were pristine, beach access directly across the street, and it felt like we were far away from everything because it had a secluded feel. We live in a beach area and this hotel is off busy A1A and captured a true beach feel. The restaurant was not open for dinner but a deluxe continental breakfast was served in the restaurant. It was a great breakfast and we had an enjoyable time in the piano bar the evening before. I can't imagine anyone going wrong staying here. What you get for the price would be hard to beat.

Room Tip: We chose our room when we booked online. The hotel is small and I can't imagine any of the rooms...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here and hope you to see you soon! Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (906)
There are newer reviews for The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

576 - 582 of 906 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

This boutique hotel was a surprise! Our room was comfortable and the staff was so nice! This trip was girls getaway with my sister and my 6 yr old niece. The staff was very attentive and even called after we checked out to see if my niece had left a bracelet by the pool. The only drawback was the restaurant was closed at night so we had to eat dinner in the piano bar and it took a long time for us to get our food-both nights. On the first night the food was great! The second night both the shrimp and steak were overcooked but the staff was very accommodating and made sure that we were satisfied. That being said it is definitely worth a trip to the Caribbean Court Boutique hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Speechgirl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Our staff strives to ensure you have a memorable experience during your time here and offer our sincere apologies on your experience in our piano bar. Management has been informed in order to prevent this from occurring again. Best regards and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Lovely quaint hotel where no two rooms are the same. Nice swimming pool with access to a beautiful, clean beach, complimentary breakfast with home made waffles, on premise restaurant with delicious food but somewhat of a wait though, and the nicest people running the place. They couldn't do enough for us. Great A/C which is very important to me and comfy beds. We went away with two other couples and had a wonderful time. Would go back in a heartbeat. Lucky for us we had a TravelZoo special!!

Room Tip: We stayed in #113 and the patio lead us right out to the pool. All of the rooms are quiet, clean and...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in ensuring you have a wonderful experience throughout your stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay and hope you return soon! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great boutique hotel for a relaxing girls weekend getaway. The room was nicely done where you felt you were at a Caribbean resort. It was nice having the Piano Bar on site to walk to and have a few drinks and listening the wonderful piano player. We ate dinner at the Piano Bar and it was excellent. The continental breakfast is good with the added bonus of belgium waffles. The staff was wonderful and made you feel welcomed. I cannot wait to go back for another relaxing weekend.

Room Tip: Ground floor with balcony and gate to pool
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iluv2travel59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and hope you return soon. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The property has a casual yet elegant feel. The brightly colored tile lends to the Caribbean theme. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I visit Vero about twice a year and am very familiar with the hotels in the area. This is a good location and excellent value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dqborntoshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

This hotel was much more than I expected. It was great for a weekend Girls Getaway. The staff was friendly, the beds extremely comfortable and the Piano Bar cozy. I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Vero Beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crw0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend getaway with the girls and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for only two nights but it was so pleasant that the visit seemed longer in that we were totally relaxed on returning home. It is surrounded by tropical plants, making everything so beautiful. The overall design of the hotel as well as our room was unique, with small touches that seemed to transport you to another place—Mexican/European tile sink and trim in our room is one example. While we didn’t eat in the dining room, which looked very nice, we enjoyed a delicious breakfast each day with the attendant offering, among other things, wonderful fresh Belgian waffles. The entire hotel staff was very attentive. We also enjoyed the piano bar upstairs one night. The beach (and a couple of high rises) is right across the street but with the tropical plantings surrounding us, even at the pool, you were totally unaware of them and we were in our own private enclave. With a little treck across the street and over the dunes you will discover the beach where you may witness dolphins. A thoroughly enjoyable visit and we would go back.

Room Tip: Our room was located at the front of the hotel close to the street but tropical plantings directly o...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LifeChanges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Your experience at The Caribbean Court Hotel was our full intention! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#8 of 27 in Vero Beach
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $130 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing