We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Destination!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I visited Caribbean Court for a Christmas holiday. I had an exceptional vacation! My flights were delayed and I ended up arriving much latter than expected. Sue kindly gave me a call and waited for me to come in nearly on Christmas morning! Thank you Sue!

My room was well appointed with a fridge and microwave. I appreciated that the staff had cleared the room of alcohol for me. I don't drink and do not like that to be around.

I loved the tropical decorations. Everywhere you look are amazing orchids! It is relaxing and stimulating at the same time.

The pool sparkled. The valet was interesting to talk to.

I needed a getaway and this certainly exceeded my expectations.

Room Tip: Check out the web pictures - there are many different decors to choose from. This is not a cookie c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karrn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2014

Dear Karrn S!

Thank you very much for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and for this wonderful review. We are thrilled that you found the hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We are glad that you had an exceptional Christmas holiday! You are right we have very friendly staff here and also very helpful!
Please visit us again!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

676 - 682 of 912 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

My wife and I went to the Caribbean Court for a quick get away the day after Christmas. From the moment we pulled onto the property we were mesmerized by the lush tropical landscaping and real "retreat" -like atmosphere.

The rooms are beautifully decorated and because the hotel is located in a primarily residential area, it feels secluded and off the beaten path -- perfect for the romantic get away. But, because the beach is a short walk across the street, you still have easy access to other amenities.

All in all, I couldn't have asked for a better way to spend our get away.

The only downside for the trip was that, because it was down season, only a very limited continental breakfast was available -- which wasn't mentioned at check in. So after reviewing the scrumptious sounding breakfast menu in our room, we were disappointed (and hungry!) when we were done.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1901Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear 1901Traveler

Thank you for staying at The Caribbean Court Resort and 5 stars review. So happy to read that you found out location perfect for you. Indeed it is lush, tropical and peaceful. Good news is that we have full continental breakfast!
Please visit us again!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I have to admit this my first time staying at a boutique hotel. I loved this hotel and plan on returning. It was across the street from the beach and close proximity to shopping and eating establishments. Also, I plan on looking for these types of hotel in the future :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ceedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2014

Dear Ceedogs!

Thank you so much for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and this wonderful review. Having you at the our hotel was an absolute pleasure. Indeed we are across the street from very quiet beach area.
We hope that you visit us again soon!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed it a great deal. We very much prefer boutique hotels to the identikit experience, and this hotel is a showcase for why we do. The staff were attentive, the room was lovely, and the restaurant was very good. Plus, the location within walking distance of the beach simply cannot be beat. A property with a lot of charm and character.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apostelnicu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2014

Dear apostelnicu!

Thank you so much for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and your review! The kind words you shared about our staff are greatly appreciated. We hope that you return to us again in the near future.
It was an absolute pleasure having you here.

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I have stayed at this Hotel twice in the last year even though I live only 40 miles away. The rooms are very well equipped, comfortable and very clean. I love the fact that I can walk across the street to a quiet beach or walk a block North to the Public beach. The pool is also a tranquil place and surrounded by beautiful vegatation. The staff is very helpful and courteous. I look forward to my next "getaway" to this hotel.

Room Tip: I like the rooms on the ground floor with garden access because I feel like I am in my own private g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicenew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2015

Dear niecew1

Thank you so much for posting your candid feedback about your stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and most importantly that you'll be returning.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Loved this little hotel. Had absolutely everything that we were looking for in Vero Beach. Walking distance to the beach.....it's right across the street! Quiet, quiet, quiet! Secluded heated pool. Beautiful room with a very comfy bed. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2015

Dear Amy J

Thank you for providing your feedback about your stay at The Caribbean Court Resort.We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you plan on returning.
Know that we too will be looking forward to welcoming you back!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

It is secluded in a residential area which makes it nice & cozy and helps to minimize outside noise. If you want the night life right outside your door don't stay here but if you want to be relaxed and have the feeling of "getting away" this is the place. Clean & luxurious. The rooms are small with only 2 chairs and a small desk. But this is a vacation place not a place for a business traveler. The wifi worked much better our second visit in 2012 than it did in 2011. I've stayed here twice & will continue to stay here when I have to visit family in the area. I prefer having this small cozy, antique, boutique hotel with a caribbean feel & tiny a/c than a large cold, over airconditioned hotel with a constant flow of loud talking tourists walking past my door all night long, which is what you get at the larger hotels further up the island.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSR_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Dear KSR_NY!

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and providing your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you took advantage of our amenities. We hope to see you back soon.
Kind regards,

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#8 of 26 in Vero Beach
234 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $152 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing