We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing accommodations and lovely staff!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Recently took a tour of the beautiful Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, for guests of ours coming to Vero Beach in May. The front desk staff took us on a tour of a couple rooms, the restaurant and bar, and the beautiful pool. We were very impressed with the intimate setting and the 'off the beaten path' location. Quiet but convenient to the beach and Ocean Drive shops. Our guests will be very impressed with our suggestion to stay here in May!! An unexpected bonus, is that they serve a complimentary breakfast to resort guests in their beautiful dining room!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2015

Hello Janice W!

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort! We are very happy that you found us and took a tour all over the property. Our entire staff is very accomodating and friendly, and you are right, we have complimentary breakfast, free parking and wifi.
We wanted to thank you for 5 stars review,

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (934)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

703 - 709 of 934 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2012

Finally, we found a place at Vero to relax. The nicest, most helpful staff. Room had everything anyone could need. Beautiful outdoor terrace, real dishware, glasses and utensils. Terrific bed, well decorated room. A bargain. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2015

Dear Mark Z!

Thank you so much for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and your review! The kind words you shared about our staff are greatly appreciated. We hope that you return to us again in the near future.

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Attentive staff in a stunning, immaculate tropical setting across from the beach provided us an experience of perfection here. The rooms are tasteful and lovely with everything one could need having been placed in just the right spot, including an in-room kitchenette. Spacious! The tropical gardens embrace everything, including a sparkling pool heated to 84 degrees! Their restaurant food and ambiance was wonderful, with the best service we've ever encountered. For the price, the value is outstanding. We are on the road many months a year, and were very very impressed.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goldie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Dear Goldie M!

Thank you so much for reviewing your unique stay here at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are glad that your experience here was a great one. Our staff, our accommodations, and our food & beverage team put together such an incredible experience for all the guests and it's always so nice when that is recognized.
We all genuinely hope to have you back here soon.

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

What a beautiful place. The landscape is awesome, quiet and serene. We had dinner at Maison Martinique and were pleasantly surprised. The blueberry salad, is how I will describe it, was unbelievably good. I chose it not knowing what it was and WOW, I wanted more.

Room Tip: Each room seems to have it's own special atmosphere from what I could tell. I now this does not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecaribbeancourt, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2015

Dear Fred P

Thank you so very much for providing us with your feedback about your stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are delighted to hear that you not only enjoyed your stay with us, but were able to enjoy our gardens, pool area and Maison Martinique Restaurant.

We hope to see you again soon

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

We had a very short stay, only 2 nights ,but we definitely plan to come back and stay longer. The staff was friendly and knowledge about the area, the room was superb, and the short walk to the very clean and not crowded beach wasn't bad at all.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DUBS_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear DUBS_28!
Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel!
We love your five stars review!
We have lots of bougainvilleas blooming all over our property! Beautiful Maison Martinique Restaurant and Havana Nights Piano Bar! Delicious breakfast every morning! See us again!
Edyta Zach PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

This wonderful tropical, affordable paradise is a member of the Select Registry, as are other inns we have stayed in nationally. Rest assured that if you patronize a Select Registry hotel/inn, you will be very pleased with top notch accommodations and dining. The inns are intimate and off the beaten path. Each one is unique. The CC is exceptional. The staff is awesome and goes above and beyond.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WPJRAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear WPJRAW!
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review of your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, we are even more proud that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Our entire staff wanted to thank you for all your comments!

Best regards
Edyta Zach PRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

This hotel is tucked behind lush, tropical, colorful landscaping. The grounds are just beautiful. Charming rooms with attention to every detail. There is a very nice pool and a French restaurant on the premises.
The piano bar was great fun, decorated with comfy, white leather booths and big turquise pillows. The food was outstanding! Staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved it !!!

Room Tip: We stayed in a room on the first floor corner. It was bright and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocbmitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear ocbmitch!
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review of your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, we are even more proud that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Our entire staff wanted to thank you for all your comments!

Best regards
Edyta Zach PRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#10 of 26 in Vero Beach
258 reviews
9.5 mi away
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
#13 of 26 in Vero Beach
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $195 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing