We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 6, 2012

We loved this hotel. I could really rave on all day about this place. We chose this hotel to have our wedding weekend. It was A small wedding of 35 people, we actually sold out all 18 rooms--- which made an intimate hotel even more intimate. Through the entire wedding experience, Tiffany, as well as the entire staff, went out of their way to please and make wonderful memories. I cant wait to come back and Vero Beach and Caribbean Court-- My wife and I will definitely be back for a wedding anniversary in the future--- the welcoming people, the amazing food, the gorgeous hotel... I just can't say enough on how much The Caribbean Court made our wedding weekend.
And again just the other day, I contacted Tiffany to see if It was possible to buy the wedding vase that was our centerpiece.... She went above and beyond---purchased it for me and sent it to chicago to our house.
What else can i say......Tiffany and th Caribbean Court hotel are amazing. Thanks Again

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and this wonderful 5 star review. Having you at the our hotel was an absolute pleasure.
We hope to see you again soon!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (906)
There are newer reviews for The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 906 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2012

Such a nice little property. You feel like you are at a home and not at a hotel. Courtyard pool area surrounded by beautiful tropical flowering plants and vines. Very well appointed rooms, furnishings are top of the line, including antiques. High end linens on bed and in the bath. Easy access to the ocean on a private path. The holel restaurant is also wonderful. So popular in the area for great French cuisine. Our meal was excellent, and we look forward to returning. If you like the quiet quaint atmosphere this is the Inn for you. Finish the evening at the Piano Bar!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We went for a quiet get away a girl's time out. It was a very pleasant stay. The desk staff are very nice. Hotel is clean and comfortable,the sheets and pillows were very comfortable. The place was quiet and so peaceful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parent34646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

The Carribean Court is a wonderful Boutique hotel in a beautiful town walking distance to the beach. the staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. THe chef Felix is a master and makes everything taste amazing.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and this wonderful 5 star review. Having you at the our hotel was an absolute pleasure.
We hope to see you again soon!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Stayed here for four nights and really liked it. Friendly staff, great room with a lovely pool view and well located. Would definitely stay there again. Walking distance to several good restaurants. Also excellent jazz in the Havana Nights Bar which is on the same property.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MickeyC925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The Caribbean Court is an attractive, small inn in a quiet and convenient location. However, although a small kitchenette with dishes, etc. and a table are provided, the only seating is one rocking chair and one folding chair, so it it is not comfortable to eat at the table. Also, no comfortable chairs with lighting for reading are provided. The more frustrating complaint is that the advertised Wi-Fi in the room did not work during our 4 night stay. We complained to 3 different persons at the front desk and none of them were able to fix the problem. We were told that the owners were not present and that no one present had the authority to fix the problem.

Room Tip: We had room 115....perhaps others are furnished better for eating and reading.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JungleTrailJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your recent experience with us did not exceed expectations and we appreciate your honest feedback.
Edyta Zach PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Small secluded hotel lushly landscaped. Our room was large and comfortable. The pool area was surrounded secluded from the outside world. Staff was very friendly. The hotel is in a residential area. The beach is a short walk away but not much else around.

Room Tip: Some ground floor rooms open to the pool area.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave59871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for visiting The Caribbean Court Resort and sharing your review! It is always great to hear compliments on our staff and we are glad you were satisfied with the excellent service we provided. We all are delighted!

Please visit us again!

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#8 of 27 in Vero Beach
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $126 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Reservation Counter, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing