We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Spray Inn(Vero Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Place(Vero Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Islander Inn(Vero Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Resort(Vero Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Turtle Inn(Vero Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
717
172
36
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
172
36
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barmaison martiniquehavana nightsfrench restaurantstarbucks coffeeshort walk across the streetcontinental breakfasttoaster ovenbeach accesslush landscapingtropical paradisehidden gemget awayquiet locationsmall kitchenettebeach towelshard boiled eggs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
746 - 751 of 948 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Stayed in Vero Beach for 2 nights for a business event. The location of the hotel is great, it is about 250 feet from the beautiful beach. Parking is, literally, a breeze.
The rooms are nice and the bed is large and comfortable. Noise was never an issue and everything was peaceful and quiet. Free wifi is a nice touch as well as the friendly service I experienced. When there was a small problem with the plumbing, it was serviced immediately.
The hotel appears to be geared more towards couples than kids, but the pool seems nice.
While there is a nice outdoor seating area, there is no desk in the room....probably not too many people like me who could think about work so close to the beach.

Room Tip: if you want a carpeted floor, ask for a second floor room.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We just spent 4 days (3 nights) at this excellent small hotel, on the barrier island at Vero Beach. The building, rooms and tropical garden areas have recently been extensively upgraded and create a home away from home paradise. While the rooms are not expansive, they are very comfortable and extremely well maintained. The pool area and grounds are a delight. Access to the Atlantic is very easy, just across the (very quiet) road onto a vast expanse of beautiful sandy beach. The breakfast menu, taken at the outdoor patio by the pool, has enough variety, is delicious and very inexpensive. The Havana Nights piano bar is intimate and the food (and service) is of a high quality. The Maison Martinique 5 star restaurant was closed during our stay, but locals told us that the dining experience is outstanding. The Caribbean Court is in a very quite location and makes you feel like you are away from it all, yet there are shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive. I highly recommend this hotel, which knocks the socks of any chain hotel!

Room Tip: Room 121 on the 2nd floor is tucked away and offers privacy, yet overlooks the pool and has an ocean view. I would certainly say go for the 2nd floor rooms, as the 1st floor rooms are right next to the walkways.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jsmit272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I can't even begin to tell you how much my husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel!! This very charming establishment offers a quiet, private and delightful hideaway. Located amongst lush tropical foliage, the 18-room hotel is situated in a very quiet street with very little traffic. The staff is attentive and helpful. The guests are mostly adults who appreciate the quiet allure of a smaller, boutique hotel.

Our room (221) was very clean, bright and cheerful. The tropical decor consisted of dark wood furniture and a very comfortable queen size bed dressed in all cotton linens. The bathroom was comfortable and included a very relaxing jet tub. The grounds are lush and tropical, and the pool clean and warm. The beach access is directly across the street and a short walk from the hotel. The beach itself is quiet, clean, and very private. Our room was located right next to the Havana Club Piano Bar and we were surprised, but we couldn't hear the music or the guests at the club while we were in our room. Might I add that having the piano bar inches from our door was very, very convenient. The hotel is located approximately 2 miles from many of the varied array of shops and boutiques in the busier part of Vero Beach.

Would we stay again? We're looking to plan our next getaway back to The Caribbean Court as I write this.

Room Tip: Our room (221) was extremely quiet
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViajamosAMenudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and posting your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,
Edyta Zach PRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We spent 2 nights in room 313, first floor, north east corner of the property. It was quiet and
spotless. We walked across the street to see the moonrise, and sunrise also. The property is small but very private with lush greenery all around. The pool area was so relaxing and
next time we'll try the French restaurant or piano bar upstairs. This was the best
hotel we've tried in Vero Beach over the years.

Room Tip: Room 313 on the NE corner was quiet, stylish and comfy!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anonymom23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

I will always return. My first stay at the Caribbean Court in Vero. It is a special place. The Hotel is a boutique hotel that is beautiful Lush landscaping, wonderful furnished rooms & a great staff. The Havanna Bar upstairs is a must go to have Chad make you a Margarita...delicious!!! They have a quiet pool area & a beautiful restaurant in which to dine. It is a wonderful escape. Right across from the beach so easy access. So glad we stayed!

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room, #115 With a king bed.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FloridaTraveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort! Our property is the perfect place to disconnect and relax. Our staff at the hotel and restaurant love what they do and we are pleased to see this showed during your visit. See us again!
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews