We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed by the whole family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Service is impecable, the rooms are well furnished with nice touches. Definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Travelling with a large group. Get the ajoining suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (924)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

772 - 778 of 924 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2011

The previous reviews that describe the gorgeous and lush theme, comfortable rooms and attentive staff are completely accurate. My friend and I chose this property for our annual girls getaway. We arrived early for check-in but an enthusiastic Cynthia was ready to help. We had reserved a room but I found an upgrade coupon on Trip Advisor. Cynthia insisted on showing us both rooms so we could decide.
We ended up choosing the 2nd floor upgrade (#322) with two comfortable full beds and a little breakfast nook that had a small refrigerator, sink, microwave, toaster and counterspace. This would be great for an extended stay.
The hotel provides beach towels in the room and beach chairs and umbrellas in the office on a first come-first served basis. The beach is a short walk across the street.
We found a shopping retail area about a mile north that we walked to every day (one time along the beach and the rest through the beautiful golf course community that's a block away).
The hotel is very clean and well-kept. I think our favorite part was sitting by the pool, watching the diners go into the property's fine French Restaurant and chatting together and with other guests and hotel staff.
I look forward to coming back with my family as well as for another girls getaway.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NAPSchwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Tropical gardens, private patios and Caribbean theme rooms, make this a great vacation destination.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan $ Maureen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

This is what Boutique hotel means. Attentive, friendly staff made us feel like we were in a palace rather than a hotel. Charming room (113), gorgeous beach, beautiful plantings and flowers both on hotel grounds and way to beach. Much fun at Havana Nights piano bar. Special praise for Silvia, the chambermaid who made our suite sparkle and Brook, the extremely attentive desk manager

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank razelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Love love love this place! Oozes charm and really gives you the chance to unwined. Wonderful dining and piano bar.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank therealskinny8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We visited Vero Beach for the 1st time last weekend for a short getaway and stayed at this hotel. Our room was very cozy, clean and nicely decorated. The hotel is a boutique hotel with only a few rooms, just walking distance from the beach with a relax environment. The Piano Bar has a great ambience and the food is delicious. We loved and are definitively coming back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

My husband and I decided not to stay with the rest of our family at another location for a wedding. We made the right decision because our stay here was fantastic! The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Unfortunately, our family engagements did not allow us to truly enjoy the place. We plan to come back just for fun...just the two of us for a richer experience.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LolliDolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#9 of 26 in Vero Beach
239 reviews
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
#8 of 26 in Vero Beach
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range: $166 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing