We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the nicest hotels where we have stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Reviewed May 16, 2011

We pulled off the interstate and saw this hotel right away and pulling in the lot, we saw an older couple and asked them if this was a nice place to stay. They gave us an adamant "yes". We checked in and were given a very nice room, conveniently located and very clean. Unfortunately we were staying only overnight and did not have time to use the pool in the inner court which was surrounded by a botanical garden. There were plenty of lounge chairs and a TV by the pool where we were able to watch a baseball game in the evening.
We were given a coupon for a free drink at the bar located near the main entrance. Breakfast was provided which was more than sufficient and good. The attendant was very amicable, as were all the staff that we encountered. The exercise room was small but provided what anyone would need while on a short term stay if you were inclined to exercise. We met a couple who had been coming to this hotel for about 30 years. It looks new so it must have been renovated. Everything looked new and clean. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mhsenft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for Vero Beach Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

347 - 353 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nicolas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andreabunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank numero874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank chopsueyCuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank smillans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nuf748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine g, General Manager at Vero Beach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#11 of 27 in Vero Beach
299 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
#9 of 27 in Vero Beach
41 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
9.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
9.3 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vero Beach Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Address: 8797 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32966-6941 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Vero Beach
#7 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range: $66 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vero Beach Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel offers ideal accommodations, affordable rates, and a friendly 24-hour staff to help make your stay enjoyable. Relax by our outdoor pool. Stay in shape in our on-site fitness center. Take advantage of the convenience of our guest laundry facility, business center, ice machine, and vending machine. Host your next meeting or event in one of our five meeting spaces. Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our public areas and guest rooms. Step into our peaceful guest rooms and experience absolute relaxation with amenities including a microwave, coffeemaker, Cable TV, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, desk with lamp, in-room safe, radio, and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Vero Beach Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Hotel Vero Beach
Best Western Vero Beach
Vero Beach Best Western
Best Western Hotel Vero

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing