We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Broadway in Vero!

Broadway stars come to Vero to perform in classic musicals here. It's always a really fun evening... read more

Reviewed August 8, 2019
Lila B
,
Vero Beach, Florida
Theater Extraordinaire!

This theater provides quality shows and casts. It also has classes and programs for youth. At... read more

Reviewed August 7, 2019
123Anne777
,
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Read all 205 reviews
  
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
179
22
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
179
22
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comedy show comedy zone great theatre howl at the moon outdoor concert great seats plenty of parking broadway production stage orchestra play cast performers costumes raunchy vero
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 205 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2014

The Riverside Theater has the best shows over and over again. We have never been disappointed. I am amazed at the caliber of performances in Vero Beach, without traveling to a major city.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank patti m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Purchase season tickets every year for my parents who live in Vero. The girl who sometimes answers the phone in the office is a little snippy. It takes a couple of phone calls to get a receipt, get the tickets to my parents, they mixed up a show once. So they need a little office help - but the productions are first rate!! Lovely lovely to have such a theater in the area.

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank LowMilesMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I was so thrilled with this theatre! I go several times a year to see Broadway shows, this was equal to anything I've seen in NYC! We are buying season tickets for this coming year. The staging, music and acting were superb, and the theatre is lovely, clean and easily accessible. Lots of free parking too. Highly reccomended!

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank fredswife89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

It's shows are top notch and the sets are equal to any on broadway.
Never a bad show , quality of performers, outstanding !

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank jack s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

A great location and beautiful theatre to see famous shows while in Vero. I love to go every year with friends and have dinner after.

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank LucieM433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews