We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Asian Chicken Salad!!”

Brain Freeze Frozen Yogurt and Coffee Shop
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American
Description: We are a hidden gem, we serve breakfast, lunch and a variety of 14 different yogurts. Lots of toppings to choose from.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a hidden gem, we serve breakfast, lunch and a variety of 14 different yogurts. Lots of toppings to choose from.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Asian Chicken Salad!!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

We got there 5 minutes after they closed. Intrigued by the name we tried again the next night. Glad we did. I had the best Asian Chicken Salad I've ever had followed by really good frozen yogurt. They had flavors I'd never had before like Red Velvet,, delicious. This from a Sweet Frog.devotee. Check it out.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EmpressT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    21
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“sweet sensations done right”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

The place is clean, inviting and supplies your sweet craving with a wide assortment of done right confections. I enjoyed the welcome attitude of the employees and the overall satisfacvtion that my three guests enjoyed during our visit.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank milring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy ice cream”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

I loved the concept of getting what you want. A lot of ice cream selections and toppings! Also the food there is good. I suggest the monte carlo sub

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Get Your Yogurt On!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Fabulous array of frozen yogurt flavors drew us in and the fresh-baked whole wheat sub rolls stuffed with fresh tasty ingredients keep us coming back. The price and the portions are spot-on. Best of all, the family-run friendlessness shines through and makes each visit a feel-good meal. I hope that Brain Freeze keeps Vero in yogurt for a long time to come.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lwsara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best Sandwich Shop in Vero Beach”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Hands down the best sandwiches, soups and salads in Vero. It's tucked in at the end of Miracle Mile and is not on a major thoroughfare but it is always packed. The service is always great and your order is taken with a smile. This is THE spot for locals to eat!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brain Freeze Frozen Yogurt and Coffee Shop also viewed

 
Vero Beach, FL
Vero Beach, FL
 

Been to Brain Freeze Frozen Yogurt and Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing