We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Chocolate!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kilwin's

Kilwin's
Ranked #1 of 15 Dessert in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Chocolate!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

What more can you say.....the place is full of chocolate, fudge, pastries, cookies ice cream....and all kinds of variation of chocolate.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank say24hey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    56
    19
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
glenwood, nj
Level Contributor
124 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“great ice cream and fudge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

After a dull meal we went to Kilwins and it cheered everyone up. Thanks for making such great ice cream!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank karenbearcountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Rich and creamy. A dessert lover's dream. Many exciting and different flavors to choose from. We love their chocolate, choclate chip best...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobsibaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Maine
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Chocolate treats for chocoloholics”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Chocolate is one of my most favorite things. Kilwins has a lot of it. However, I would rate it B. it is good, but not the best chocolate I ever tasted.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MSD73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ice Cream and fudge”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

My wife and I first heard of this place when we were in Traverse City Michigan. We didnt know it was a large chain at the time. The ice cream is very good and the service was real polite. We sat outside on their patio and enjoyed the weather as we ate our ice creams. Conveniently located near the beach also.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kilwin's also viewed

 

Been to Kilwin's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing