We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Havana Nights Piano Bar

Havana Nights Piano Bar
Ranked #36 of 306 Restaurants in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Pub, Cuban, Caribbean, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Jasmine Lane
Description: Vibrant and Lively Spirits, live entertainment nightly, Happy Hour 5:00pm-7:00pm, full menu available
Glen Head, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“fun night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Casual atmosphere with great music and excellent food. The drinks are creative, fun and DELICIOUS. The place is popular, but there is valet parking.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jill i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    45
    19
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
“A Warm and Inviting Evening for Potential Clients”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Some business partners and I would like to thank Havana Nights for providing such a warm and inviting atmosphere for entertaining some potential clients! The food was great and the service even better. Thank you so much!

Helpful?
Thank Silvercube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool. Lancashire
Level Contributor
260 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Piano bar strikes wrong note with us”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

We were disappointed to find that the pianist did not play "standards" or well known tunes and instead seemed to play very long new age type pieces for his own enjoyment. We did not feel encouraged to make any requests. The barman was very helpful and friendly. We had already eaten at the restaurant below. We understand that there are different pianists on during the week so we can only comment on what we heard.

Helpful?
1 Thank CAROLE3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
“Intimate after hours event on the Patio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

The setting for this business event could not have been better. The Patio is a secluded area of the facility and you feel like it is your own backyard. The service was second to none and the appetizers were perfectly timed, well served and delicious. I would highly recommend Havana Nights for not only an event on the Patio but I have also attended events in the Piano Bar which is very elegant. I have not yet had dinner at Maison Martinique but have heard great things about it. The accommodations could not be better either as you are in walking distance from just about everything including the beach. Don't miss it!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“awesome piano bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We caught a few wonderful entertainers here. Love that you can have small plate options if you don't want a full dinner.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank patti m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Havana Nights Piano Bar also viewed

 

Been to Havana Nights Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing