We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Place to enjoy Vero”
other travelers have booked this property
Front veiw of townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front veiw of townhome
entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Front veiw of townhome
entrance
Dining room
Living room
Kitchen
Den
Den
Den with auto fill air mattress for extra guests
Master bedroom    King bed
Master Bedroom
Guest bedroom     Queen bed
screen room
screen room
pond in screen room
Beach cart for walk to the beach
veiw from screen room
club house pics
Thats me shooting pool in the club house
gym       there is also a sauna
club house pool
Tennis
walk out screen room and take path to secured beach gate
Coralstones path to beach gate
gate
path to beach with lights
Beach cart with all you need for a day at the beach
our beach
wabasso life guard stand
walk or bike for pizza
walk or bike for deli.  food,wine,beer,snacks and beach supplies
wabasso board walk, short walk north from our beach
Disney vero just north of us
Shutters restaurant
walk to the Green  room and have appetizers and drinks
Green room
Aug 2012 Sea turtle babies shown by conservation officer
90 minute drive to Disney
A fun day with my daughter at Disney
storm rolling in
Family day at our beach
Breakfast at Mulligans beach House
Sunrise on our beach. Thank you for looking at our vac home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vero Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen B
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to enjoy Vero”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We came down here to Vero to buy our new home and this was the perfect place to stay. Just a couple minutes walk to the beautiful beach.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2015
Thank you for the nice review. Howie and Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kkmw2015
Vero Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Perfect Vacation Rental”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I hesitate to write this review, since I'd love to keep this rental my family's secret, but that wouldn't be fair to people who so obviously have gone out of their way to create a perfect vacation space.

The townhouse itself is clean, well-equipped, bright and spacious. The owner is available and responsive, and I'm sure would be immediately helpful should any problem arise, although none did during our stay. The location couldn't be better - an easy walk to a beautiful beach. We loved our visit and hope to come back year after year.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djb1492
Portland, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice accommodations. Updated appliances, etc. Located within walking distance to private beach. Allowing small pets was a giant plus. Availability of owner to answer questions was great, although there were notes to address any questions at the unit. Would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen U
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A little piece of paradise”
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fabulous vacation home, equipped with everything you need for a great vacation.

Howie, the owner, answered our emails very quickly and could not have been more accommodating.

We will definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bugs - but it was Florida in October!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdoornaer...
Limal, Belgium
1 review
“Home sweet home - great stay”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We spent fantastic holidays in this condo. The house is very clean and we really felt like home. The house is very well equipped (wifi, tv in every rooms, washer, dryer, BBQ, etc.). The swimming pool is great and very quiet. The beach (also very quiet) is only 5 minutes walking (you only have to cross the A1A). There are also two tennis courts (although we did not play due to hot temperatures). Last but not least, the owner is very helpful and answer to your e-mails very quickly. We will certainly come back.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Wayne
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eustis
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing