We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Baci Trattoria

Baci Trattoria
Ranked #52 of 325 Restaurants in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Food is imaginative. Garlic is to die for. Wonderful omelets and sandwiches. Great for lunch. Go hungry because there is plenty to eat here.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thalassa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    42
    21
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Fl
Level 6 Contributor
424 reviews
406 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Lovely italian breakfast, Reasonably priced Gourmet”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I tried the Italian eggs benedict wth procuitto and pesto and hollandaise sauce. What a great flavor of pesto with the eggs and proscuitto! Even the foccacia bread was lightly fried in butter and delicious. The entire menu is beautiful including many creative gorgeous french /italian toasts. This restaurant is a reasonably priced gourmet treat and a must try, you'll be hooked!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LEvoyeur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great italian twist”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We went for breakfast and my husband had pancakes that wer huge with bacon that was done perfect. I opted for the Italian eggs Benedict which was super!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank patti m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

We went for lunch/breakfast. The food was good and portions were generous. Our server was friendly and efficient. Everyone who walked by our table smiled and acknowledged us with a greeting. Very inviting.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poochina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Excellant breakfast choices”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Great for Breakfast or lunch, but do not go on Sunday, place is crazy busy, and the kitchen has a hard time keeping up. If you sit outside under the covered patio area, make sure no one is sitting at the smoker tables by the parking lot, else the fans for the covered patio just suck the smoke in and blows it to your table while you eat!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank phd90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Baci Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing