We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Italian food EVER!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Amalfi Grille

Amalfi Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Amalfi Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #29 of 321 Restaurants in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Come see us in our new location mid-November!
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Italian food EVER!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013

Had a birthday dinner here recently. Was blown away by food! Atmosphere was the best! Service impeccable! So sad I live far away from this gem of a restaurant!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nancyruth2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    34
    17
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tucked Away / Right in the Center”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Excellent service; attentive but not intrusive. Very high quality food. Other customers even friendly with one another. Will definitely be back

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely night out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Celebrated our 53 rd anniversary there the other night. Food was very good, service was perfect. Told us they were moving soon, not to far , hope to see them again in their new location.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bobbyaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointing Experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I took my husband to the Amalfi Grill for his Birthday. The meal was very good as was the service. However, they put us at a table with very poor light which made it hard to read the menu. When I mentioned this to the waiter I was told that a light had burned out and they hadn't had time to fix it. When we asked to be moved to another table which looked available, we were told that they had a reservation for it. Our waitress gave us a candle which helped somewhat. When we left 1 1/2 hours later that table was still empty. We have dined there before and had always had good experience. Needless to say, we will not be going back too soon.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Josy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

We went with a party of 8 and all enjoyed their food. Great service, excellently quality food , friendly atmosphere. Will definitely return to Amalie grill!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank marinedermdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amalfi Grille also viewed

 

Been to Amalfi Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing