We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and good value”
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We stayed here with our three teenage kids, and it was great. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, and the rooms were clean and spacious enough for the five of us. The only downside was that the mattras in the sleepingsofa was horribly thin (you can feel the
springs poking into your back).

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BiancaBeckman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    72
    17
    5
    6
See reviews for
92
75
11
82
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2011

Clean, new hotel. The front desk staff is extremely friendly and helpful. You can tell they enjoy their jobs and truely care about the guests. Well done and thank you for making our stay enjoyable. Highly recommneded!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flywithme81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
292 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2011

This was a modern hotel located at the end of a road that must be planned for development. Rooms were clean and staff very helpful. A bit out of the way of the main stream activites but you don't have to worry about traffic noise.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 57Lulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Hotel is very nice. The Staff and Management are great. The housekeeping staff, the breakfast servers, front desk staff, and management are all very friendly and hospitable. I am staying here for a few months and it is great to have people that are this friendly when you are away from home.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank awdickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 16, 2011

This hotel was outstanding in every way, from decor, cleanliness and a staff that couldn't be more friendly or helpful. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hammerward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2011

I had an extended stay at this hotel for business. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful and truly did everything in their power to improve our stay! I spend a lot of time in hotels for work, and I must say I have rarely encountered such an accommodating staff. Richard and Colleen at the front desk were wonderful, and my housekeeper Emma was excellent as well. My only complaint is that the wireless internet was a bit slow.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mtexplore5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2011

I stayed here for 42 days. As a seasoned traveler I have experienced the good and the bad. This hotel was the excellent! Immaculately clean, unbelievably accomodating staff, a front desk staff that treated us like family...special props to Colleen and Richard!!! :-)From the managers to the ladies preparing a delicious breakfast for us each morning (complimentary!) to the truly fantastic housekeeping staff one could not find a more clean, comfortable or welcoming accommodation that the Springhill Suites in Vero Beach. Add to this a welcoming swimming pool, reasonably priced rooms for the area and literally a 5 minute drive to the beach and one would be crazy not to stay here when visiting Vero. I sure look forward to my return!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Missirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
5.3 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#9 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
3.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
7.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#10 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Address: 5115 Indian River Blvd, Vero Beach, FL 32967-7274
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach, Florida! Our Vero Beach hotel's location is perfect - just minutes from scenic beaches and within easy access of I-95. We are also close to downtown shopping and local eateries. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach is a top choice among hotels in Vero Beach, FL because we offer helpful features including: * Complimentary High-speed Internet access * Free hot breakfast buffet * 24- hour onsite market. Plus, Vero Beach suites are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms. Our Florida Marriott hotel is the newest hotel in Vero Beach, and it is ready to be your corporate hotel or your leisure hotel, offering space to host meetings and social gatherings as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing