We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great Meal” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Maison Martinique Restaurant

Maison Martinique Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Maison Martinique Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 313 Restaurants in Vero Beach
Price range: $15 - $38
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Fine Dining featuring award-winning America cuisine specializing in Fresh Seafood, an extensive wine list and full bar in one of our three romantically elegant dining rooms or escape in our secluded fountain al-fresco outside patio. Available for dining or private parties, reservations are recommended.
Glen Head, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

The service was wonderful, the food outstanding. The scallop appetizers truly divine, the swordfish sublime.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jill i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    280
    44
    30
    30
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great food, great service and great atmosphere! Must visit!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

The food and service were tremendous. Our server Michael was very friendly and knowledgable of the menu and provided excellent service when my wife and I visited. Provides a more formal and personal setting that you cannot find at your chain restaurants and with the beach within walking distance you have yourself a perfect set up for a romantic night out.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bigryguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One Enchanted Evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

A week ago, we were taken by a friend to one of the best restaurants in FL. It is located in Vero Beach, as part of a boutique hotel (The Carribean Court.) The restaurant is charming - beautifully decorated with gleaming tablecloths and fresh flowers. The menu does not have a single item that is an edible cliche: from appetizer to dessert everything was unusual. I ordered two appetizers and shared a third with our host, which more than satisfied my dining needs, but each was pleasing to all the senses. The presentations were artistic, the aromas stimulating, the service elegant and
gracious. One of the best dining experiences.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank T5M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

The food, service and atmosphere was great! They have great wine list which is pretty reasonable. The food is a bit pricey but worth the price. Go for it!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trvlwhiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mougins, France
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful place for romantic tete a tete dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

My wife surprised me with dinner at this beautiful restaurant. The service & food were excellent. This may sound strange, but we especially loved those out-of-the-world carrots, cooked in a way we never had. The Caribbean ambiance is fully achieved with tasteful décor & lighting. This restaurant reminded us a lot of a small boutique hotel we once stayed many years ago on Barbados. We sure will be back, maybe also checking out the wonderful looking Caribbean Court Hotel, of which the restaurant is part of.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SwissPapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maison Martinique Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Maison Martinique Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing