We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Spacious!”
Heated pool-spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool-spa
Heated pool & Spa multi color LED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Heated pool-spa
Heated pool & Spa multi color LED
Private Fishing Pier
Garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Outside view from kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Master Bathroom-Shower
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Large Family Room
Living & Dinning Room
Living Room
Dinning Room
Out door Patio- Gas grill
Mile away from Beach
Shark Teeth Venice Beach
Mile away from Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Venice, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kat1231
Oakland, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Spacious!”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an absolutely wonderful time! The house was beautiful and spacious and the property was beyond amazing! You really didn't need to leave to enjoy everything about Florida and Paradise! But we did venture out and beyond the quaint town of Englewood we found the beautiful beaches surrounding the area! We also made a short drive to Boca Grande, Sanibel Island, and Clearwater! ! All within fairly short driving distances from the house ! The hospitality was also above and beyond! I definitely will be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dannyswif...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“family”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great home
Very clean
Lots of space
Very safe area
Pool and hot tub were fabulous
Outdoor landscaping very welcoming
Bay had good fishing
Beaches were close, clean, and not over populated
This was not a high tourism area which made it great for me and my family
The owner was very welcoming and very helpful
The owner supplied the home with all the home necessities needed
The grocery was close to the home
This home is perfect for a relaxing family vacation.
Would love to visit again and stay longer next time
trip had to be shortened due to work scheduling conflicts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicoleA99...
East Tawas, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great For Family and privacy”
Reviewed June 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This home was so great!! The pool and hot tub perfect. We swam immediately even though it was raining ! The kids loved having their side of the house with their own bathroom by their 2 bedrooms. The master suite area was huge, but the bathroom counter was original and low compared to newer bathrooms. The video games were a surprise and the kids loved them, but they weren't needed because we spent so much time in the pool. We didn't have to worry about being too loud or Splashing too much because of the house location. I especially liked how the pool was visible from kitchen sink window. The access to bathroom from pool was great for kids too. Plus the location is close to beaches for sunset viewing and swims. The kids also rode the bikes around the cul-de-sac . The house is at the end of a quiet road and it was fun to see the gopher tortoises each time we came "home". The kitchen had everything we needed. We hosted a family dinner with extended family. We used the grill and ate out under palm trees on the patio. The lanai is great but the yard around the house is huge with a lovely view of a pond full of jumping fish. We were excited to see a gator the first day. There is a preserve within walking distance and we had a nice evening walk there. We stayed before humidity was too bad and we turned the air off and left the doors to the pool open so that we could walk in and out of the house into lanai freely. This made the living space seem so huge. There was a bonus living room and dining area that we never used because we were outside the whole time. Wifi at the house and outside were another great bonus. We found that Alex was helpful and around when we needed him, but left us alone to enjoy our vacation . In fact we enjoyed it so much that we already booked it again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of house (no neighbors on one side), pool and hot tub
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Mrs. Ruiz,
We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards.

Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie H
Mattaponi, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private, peaceful, details covered!”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Confession: the "public" can make me anxious, even angry. Other people's behavior or personalities are not something I wanted to risk being factored into our family’s rare and special vacation. That's the main reason we chose this property and I am so glad we did. The house is arranged in a U-shape with the pool and Jacuzzi positioned inside the U. It is also situated at the end of a cul-de-sac with no one on the left side. Our family was able to enjoy a wonderful and peaceful week swimming, reading, relaxing-- without another soul bothering us. Other positives: the house was very clean with parking inside the garage (with automatic opener), the master suite is on the other side of the house from the kids' rooms, and all of the house is tiled... so it's not a huge deal if your feet are a little wet. There were plenty of basic supplies in the kitchen, for the pool, for the beach, etc., and the beach wasn't far. We ended up staying at the house more than going to the beach because it was so great. One last thing! Alex, the owner, knows his food. He only recommends 4 restaurants and we ate at two of them on the two occasions we ate out. Glad we did! Because we listened to him, we had good experiences both times (Lock and Key and Café 776)! We had a REALLY great time, and a HUGE part of it was because of where we stayed. Highly recommend! Jackie and Cory- Virginia May 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattaponi, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kitts Hill
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing