We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

BrewBurger's Pub and Grill
Ranked #16 of 260 Restaurants in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Voted Venice's Best Burger, Best New Restaurant and Coldest Beer Finalist Fantastic Food & Friendly Service, from our Family to Yours.
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Amazing burgers!! Lots of other great food too! We eat here often and have never had a bad experience!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank bjdixiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (592)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 163 of 592 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2016

We love the hamburgers grilled onions and fries there....bit expensive...but quality is excellent, staff awesome.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kearhartkbds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

It was a Saturday afternoon and it was the only Resturant open the food and staff were wonderful. The menu is just not a bar bar it's more. The dessert had many selection. But the Saturday was so warm but in the bar had a refreshing comfort

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

I was in the mood for a quick bite and did not want a burger with all the fries, etc., so I opted for a bowl of chili with onions and cheese on top.

It was so good I am definitely going to order that again.

Service was fast and friendly -

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank mamamia70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

The place is small, but the food is good! They have unique sandwich and burger combinations that are INCREDIBLE! So so good! The wings are also very tasty! Dry rub or sauce they are very good! The only negative would be their Saratoga chips. They're good, don't get me wrong, but they changed how they are served. Used to be the chips are also baked and served warm, but now only the toppings are heated, so I don't find them as good as they were, but others may enjoy them that way. Overall friendly and pretty quick service.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BrewBurger's Pub and Grill also viewed

Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BrewBurger's Pub and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing