We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late Night Meal”

BrewBurger's Pub and Grill
Ranked #13 of 244 Restaurants in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Voted Venice's Best Burger, Best New Restaurant and Coldest Beer Finalist Fantastic Food & Friendly Service, from our Family to Yours.
Cherokee, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
186 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Late Night Meal”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We stopped by Brewburgers after a long drive.
We were tired and hungry and it did not disappoint. We sat outdoors, which was a little run down but we got good service and a good burger. It was near closing time and they took good care of us regardless.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Airitout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    169
    56
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“This is not good food! ”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

I really don't like being so mean, but brewburgers was a huge disappointment. The burgers here are not good and over priced. I'm not sure how this place has gotten so many good reviews. My grandmother and I tried the food here and we were really disappointed. The service wasn't great either. The only way I would return is if they did a complete overhaul. Better food and better service is a must.

Helpful?
Thank Terooney23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great food!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is a like a neighborhood place where staff remembers you.
Friendly efficient servers, inside and outside dining. A good
come as you are place for lunch, but come early they fill
up at noon. We eat there at least once a week. Burgers
are good but other selections are good as well. We like it!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Pub Food and Beer”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

A good selection of beer, including craft and local beer at reasonable prices. They are known for their pub food, particularly burgers and hot dogs with various toppings and their French dip sandwich. A nice informal restaurant, particularly if you are looking for a place to take family and still be able to have a decent beer selection.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blueheron100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was good but.......”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Not sure what the hype is about, burger was good but not good enough for me to drive 30 minutes for. The word brew let's you think bar but when you arrive its looks like an old burger king or something. We thought it would have a craft beer of their own. Nope just bottle crafts from other places. Oh well if you're in the area give it a try. Service OK.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BrewBurger's Pub and Grill also viewed

Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BrewBurger's Pub and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing