We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

BrewBurger's Pub and Grill
Ranked #12 of 244 Restaurants in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Voted Venice's Best Burger, Best New Restaurant and Coldest Beer Finalist Fantastic Food & Friendly Service, from our Family to Yours.
Venice, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The burgers are great, and the place was packed! The service was fantastic, but the ambience is just OK. We had cold beer, and that was a real bonus with the burgers!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank sparky093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    170
    56
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“love this place!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The food is awesome, the owners go out of their way to make you feel welcome...........love the chilled beer glasses

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank izzy339_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If you love a good burger - this is your home !”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Great burgers and fries. Service is quick and excellent. Easy access from interstate and local roads. BrewBurgers does have a limited menu, but all other meals I've had had there have been very good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beach_Hermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Finally Mike's Place”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Sorry we missed you and embarrassed that we have waited this long to come in to eat. My wife had a turkey rueben with slaw on top with extra crispy french fries. It was awesome and fortunately she shared it with me as my order wasn't that good. The chili pizza might have been good if the flat bread was cooked crispy and real cheese was melted on it. I would remake that recipe.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I am not usually a huge fan of burgers. Normally I can take them or leave them. However, BrewBurger's burgers are exceptional! I had the Smokey Burger, which was a hamburger with jack cheese & bbq sauce. It was awesome. They make their own potato chips, which were pretty good, and even their dill pickles were crunchy with a little kick ~ delish! My husband had the Alpine Burger, which was a hamburger with Swiss cheese and mushrooms, and fries. Another great choice. Their hamburger buns are really soft & tasty. Kids' meals were very good, too. Not a lot of seating in the place. Only about 12 tables. Oh, and a very, very cold & frosty mug of beer. Definitely will be back soon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JanB412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BrewBurger's Pub and Grill also viewed

Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BrewBurger's Pub and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing