We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Palms of Treasure Island”
other travelers have booked this property
Open, Light and airy family room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open, Light and airy family room
Master bedroom with beautiful views Enjoy the views from the lovely 2nd bedroom with queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Open, Light and airy family room
Master bedroom with beautiful views
Enjoy the views from the lovely 2nd bedroom with queen bed
Bathroom with granite counter tops
Fabulous kitchen with granite countertops
Open floor plan allows lots of light to flow throughout the unit
Balcony view of the Gulf with beach just steps away
Fabulous pool area at Palms of Treasure Island
Enjoy the sunset views over the Gulf from your balcony
Enjoy your meals or your morning coffee on the balcony
Always a good idea to keep the cook happy with conversation
Additional seating at the raised bar
Views from the balcony go on as far as the eye can see
Master bedroom has a flat screen TV for viewing
Shower/tub combo in this bath with granite vanity counter tops
Enjoy the views from the lovely 2nd bedroom
Large bathroom with walk in shoer
Dining seating for 3 at the raised bar
Welcome to the Palms of Treasure Island
Outdoor seating on the balcony
Aerial View of the Palms of Treasure Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vphill201...
Waterloo, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Palms of Treasure Island”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Managers were very helpful with instructions for building and unit access upon arrival. Even managed to arrange for an early availability of unit. The accommodations were attractive and very adequate. Plenty of towels, instructions for the property were very comprehensive. Loved having 2 balconies for variety in view & one was always less breezy, more sunny, etc. Restaurant and area recommendations were helpful. Unit could use some TLC, particularly deep cleaning of kitchen area. Would definitely stay again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for submitting such a nice review. Our cleaning staff has already addressed the comments about the kitchen area. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baja2luna
Wild Rose
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed November 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good not be happier with our stay . Beautiful condo with fantastic views of gulf and intercoastal. Very affordable. Would suggest getting the recreation package. Close to restaurants and across from beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2015
We are delighted you had such a great stay! Thank you for your comments and we hope you will consider us for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snorgg
New Hartford, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quite a hidden treasure!”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We recently rented unit 402 at The Palms. We were very impressed with the unit's first appearance. Everything was sparkling clean, neat and orderly. There was a fresh clean scent in the air. The bedrooms were very roomy and comfortable in every way. I rather enjoyed sitting at the bar top to enjoy beverages and snacks. The unit is equipped with 2 full size bathrooms, one of which has a garden tub with built in spa. My wife enjoyed this very much. The second bathroom had a shower with glass enclosure. I had to clean the shower head because it wasn't operating properly due to iron build up in the nozzle. This was the hardest I had to work on my entire vacation, and it took me all of 3 minutes to fix! The air conditioner in the unit worked very well and was very quiet. The washer/dryer combo unit was very much appreciated as we didn't have any dirty clothes for the return trip home. All in all I feel that my money was well spent on a fabulous unit that exceeded my expectations. The only complaint that I have is that we did purchase the recreation package and feel that the package was a waste of money. The package was $79 and as it turns out, ALL of the recreation items are shared by the users in the building. There were 6 bicycles to use, of which only one was road worthy so we couldn't go for a ride. The kayaks were almost never available and when they were, someone took the seatbacks off and brought them in so that they would be there when they wanted to use them again. The beach chairs were too few, because one family was taking the chairs to their unit. There were beach carts and life jackets horse shoes and gas grills available but we didn't use them so I can't over an opinion on those items. Lastly, the pool area- the pool was beautiful and always impeccably clean, yet I never once witnessed any one maintain it! There is a hot tub which is oh so great after a long day at the beaches or what have you. The switch to start the hot tub was broken upon our arrival so using a little old fashioned yankee ingenuity I was able to get it to work and stay working for my entire visit.
The unit itself was worth every penny spent on vacation. The view from the 4th floor corner unit is amazing! The building is very quiet, and even more so after dark. Parking was plentiful and everyone always respected us and our personal property. Rent it. I promise you, you WON'T be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: This is a corner unit on the 4th floor and had amazing views of the beach and Gulf !
Liked least: Leaving was the worst....
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2016
Thank you for such a detailed account of your stay at the Palms. Your comments are very helpful to future travelers and our company. This lovely property is spacious and updated and is conveniently located to beaches, restaurants and shopping. We are sorry the recreation package did not work for you and are happy to issue you a refund. We try to keep all of the equipment well maintained and most guests enjoy the package immensely. We hope to see you again in the future! Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing