We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Mad Beach Paddlesports
from $45.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
23
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding sand bar madeira beach these guys barrie companies equipment instructions rental tours dolphins
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 24 of 24 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Good quality equipment and friendly environment. Loved the light up paddle boarding at night. Got to see the gorgeous sunset too.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Renae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason K, Owner at Mad Beach Paddlesports, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Thank you. Night Sup is awesome. I'm glad you got to try it out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

We had my Daughter's 10th birthday at the beach and these guys took care of all the work for us, chairs , umbrellas , a floating island , cornhole, and the Wonder Wheel . We had a great time and it cost less than the skating rink.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank MICHELLE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Customer service awesome!!! The owners gave us their cell phone number and met us at the beach with the boards even before they were open for business.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank lonaland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason K, Owner at Mad Beach Paddlesports, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Thank you, I hope to see you in 2018.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.