We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking view”
other travelers have booked this property
Corner unit on the third floor with a balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corner unit on the third floor with a balcony
Balcony View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Corner unit on the third floor with a balcony
Balcony View
Full equipped kitchen with all major appliances.
Fully equipped kitchen with bar stool seating for four
Dining Area
Bathroom with Shower
Flatscreen TV in the living room
Updated furnishings
Shared Beachfront Balcony
Heated swimming pool by the beach
Listen to the waves roll in from your unit
Breathtaking view from your balcony and living room
The Dali Museum
City of St. Petersburg
Scenic St. Pete Waterfront
Take a Mural Tour Downtown St. Pete
Downtown St. Pete Shopping
Gardens, Animals, Rides and Family Adventure at Busch Gardens
John's Pass Village with Local Fishing Restaurants, Bubba Gumps, & Hooters
Boardwalk at John's Pass Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Colleen S
1 review
“Breathtaking view”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful condo with amazing view of the ocean! Plenty of restaurants and shopping in Treasure Island. We felt at home in this full kitchen condo, very clean and cozy. They even have lounge chairs and umbrellas for the beach! Can't wait to come back next summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D C
Dalton, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Disappointed”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We paid over $200 per night and was not expecting the dust or the musty smell, etc.
This condo needs a deep cleaning. The view was beautiful from the balcony. However, the view through the dirty windows was frustrating, looked for window cleaner in the condo & could not find any.
Oh and only 1 roll of toilet paper! We did manage to overlook and enjoy our vacation, when life throws a lemon, make lemonade!
Pictures were taken upon our arrival. It could have been worse, just thought future renters would want to know. First bad experience on vacation, hopefully the last!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thanks for the feedback. The proximity of the condo windows towards the Gulf makes them quite difficult to keep clear as the salt spray can get on the glass during windy periods. This Guest did stay a week during some stormy weather, and the windows did get a bit misty. We do apologize and the windows have been fully cleaned. Sorry if there was any misunderstanding with a private owner rental, but the cleaners are instructed to leave a "starter set" of paper good (toilet paper, paper towels, etc.) in the condo, but there is not enough to last the whole stay. Glad you enjoyed the view and balcony, and hope we may be able to assist agin in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3828
Tottenham, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great stay on the beach!”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A very positive experience with iTrip and the accommodation in general. Everything well smoothly and accommodation was very comfortable and clean, the bed was especially comfortable. Would have rated a 5 if not for level of background noise when fridge and air conditioning were running at the same time. Some might not be as noise sensitive! Beach lounge chairs were available but 2 couple of outdoor chairs easy to take to the pool or beach would have been a plus.
All in all a great stay!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nellie533...
Brockton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very clean and quiet condo. It is right on the ocean and we enjoyed a beautiful sunset each evening. Close to local eateries and attractions. Had a minor maintenance issue that was resolved immediately. Can't say enough about what a wonderful vacation we had staying here. We will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was so comfortable and most of all quiet
Liked least: The owner had alot of
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luv2golf1...
Taylorsville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

From the moment I booked everything about this condo was just what i wanted. When we arrived the pictures had not done it justice and the views...OMG the beautiful views of the Gulf were just unbelievable. This was my first trip to Treasure Island but it won't be my last. I have fallen in love with this little gulf town. I'll be back and I'll definitely want Sunset Chateau 301. It was perfect. Very comfortable. Beautiful sunsets and dolphins everyday. The beach is literally steps from the condo and you'll find very unique shells.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flanary14...
Appalachia, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Will Most Definitely Return!!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Wonderful place to stay when visiting Treasure Island! The condo listing description was very accurate. We arrived to a very well-maintained and clean unit. Literally feet from the ocean with awesome views of the ocean and dolphins from the balcony (which, although appearing to be a private balcony, it is actually a shared walkway/balcony--however, no problem at all).
No regrets whatsoever with this booking of this unit. One of the most relaxing and peaceful vacations ever! We could actually hear the ocean from inside the unit. I highly recommend this unit.
We will most definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Awesome View! Very well-maintained and clean unit.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing