We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
View From the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From the Balcony
Master Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
View From the Balcony
Master Bathroom
Pool Area
Sun deck and pool
Grilling/ Picnic Area
Surf Beach Resort
View from the Beach
'Thank You' to all of my guests for the wonderful reviews! This would be impossible without You!
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kb644408
Cambridge, Ohio
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed everything from the beach to the pool at the condo! Highly recommend this place! The rooms were clean and nice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
"Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear the condo met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. Thank you so much for the wonderful review, I look forward to your return visit soon!""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O888SPnan...
1 review
“Prime beach location!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. The condo was clean and family friendly and had everything we needed. Our only issue was the air mattress had a hole but we were able to make do so it was no big deal. We loved sitting out on the deck and enjoying the million dollar view!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
"Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear the condo met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. My apologies on the air mattress, the onsite crew advised they replaced it with a new one. I look forward to your return visit soon!""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful view, location, and accomodations! Looks just the like the pics!”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 3 nights in unit 401 and were very pleased with everything. Beautiful view of the ocean from your balcony and direct access to walk down to the beach. Décor was nice, kitchen well equipped, beds slept great! Wonderful location for the ocean and for eating. There is a great coffee shop and ice cream place right across the street! Will stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2016
Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear the condo met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. I look forward to your return visit soon!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallace4...
Hubbard, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Priceless views for a reasonable price”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The view from the balcony is priceless and the Gulf sunsets are gorgeous. The unit is modern, neat and clean. Pool area is inviting and the beach is beautiful. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Walking distance to many things. Close to John's Pass. We love it and will return.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2016
Dear Lisa, Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear the condo and staff met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. I look forward to your return visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallyhegg...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect. Great accommodation and fabulous view.”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the condo and it was just perfect. Shared pool & hot tub were great. It is my favourite part of the beach. All mod cons are covered and proximity to the shops and restaurants was great. No negatives at all. Hopefully visit again asap.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2016
"Dear Sally, Thank You for choosing my condo for Your recent getaway. Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear my condo met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. I look forward to your return visit soon!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Dear Kristy, Sorry the storm affected the operations of the hotel during your stay. Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mqueen6
Tiger, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was great!”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great! It has a wonderful view! The beds were very comfortable. The pool was heated and very nice. The noise level was low. We had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The walk to the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing