We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo was great!”
View From the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From the Balcony
Unit overview Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
View From the Balcony
Unit overview
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
In Unit Washer and Dryer
Pool Area
Sun deck and pool
Grilling/ Picnic Area
Surf Beach Resort
View from the Beach
'Thank You' to all of my guests for the wonderful reviews! This would be impossible without You!
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mqueen6
Tiger, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was great!”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great! It has a wonderful view! The beds were very comfortable. The pool was heated and very nice. The noise level was low. We had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The walk to the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigdogmax
Treasure Island, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant”
Reviewed November 29, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Evelyn, my friends and I had a wonderful time. The view was spectacular, beautiful. Your place was home away from home. We parked the car and never got back in till we were leaving to go home. We walked to, stores, dining, nightclubs and beach. We will stay again. The end unit was great for us. Office staff at Surf Beach Resort were very friendly and informative. Again beautiful. Thanks Bonnie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and comfort
Liked least: Can't say there was anything that I have to say negitive.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2015
Bonnie, Thank You for choosing my condo for Your recent getaway stay at the Surf Beach! Your review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear my condo and the staff met your expectations and you were able to enjoy all of the amenities as well as the great location. I look forward to your return visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick P
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The staff on site and on call were very helpful, we didn't arrive until late and the staff ensured we could access our keys upon arrival, our top floor Accomodation was great, with fantastic sunset views across the Gulf coast, this is our fourth visit to Treasure Island and our fourth stay at this location, I would highly recommend this location and the local area, loads to do for all the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunset views
Liked least: The wifi didn't work very well on the balcony, may have been my IPad?
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamieChis...
1 review
“Most amazing location!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

There is no doubt that this was the best place we have stayed at. Condo was stunning, service was impeccable, and location was right on point. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debby M
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value, fabulous views”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I stayed in #305 for a long weekend at the beach. Thus unit was clean, centrally located, and perfect for our needs. We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Sticky door locks
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thr1212
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Memorial Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo was very nice, clean and well decorated. It had a great balcony with awesome views of the pool and beach. Close to restaurants and shopping. Family friendly and the staff was super friendly. The only complaints that I have are below.
*There is only 1 parking spot per unit, so if you are traveling with more than one vehicle then you have to park in the public parking next door for $12 per day if there aren't any guest spots available.
*The air mattress in the pull out couch was broken. Luckily we brought our own air mattress or we would have been short on sleeping spaces to accommodate everyone in our party.
*The kitchen was pretty well equipped but there weren't any storage containers / tupperware to store left overs, and the only bowls were the small salad bowls so we had to use a pot to mix salad and other items in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony / Pool areas
Liked least: Parking - only 1 spot per unit
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan J
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful place for a sister/sister get away”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a long weekend in unit 404 and loved the whole experience! The condo was clean and nicely decorated. I liked the smaller building and it never felt like there were people all around you. The atmosphere was laid back and quiet. Common areas were all maintained very well. The boardwalk out front of the condos is such a fun place to walk on.
We did hear a bit of noise from the condo above us, but didn't really bother us. The unit is very close to everything. (Walgreens, ice cream shoppes, restaurants)
Wish we had stayed a week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the small size of the building and the fact that it wasn't crowded
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing