We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Pampering!

We had a couples massage on Valentine's Day. They were decorated for the occasion. They did a... read more

Reviewed February 23, 2020
Khrista G
,
Taylor, Michigan
Beautiful Valentine's Couples Package

What a little gem of a spa!!! We were on Treasure Island for a long Valentine's weekend and I... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2020
Tracy L
Read all 125 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Treasure Island
from $53.77
More Info
Sunset Cruise
33 Reviews
from $63.00
More Info
from $41.03
More Info
from $53.77
More Info
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
116
7
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
116
7
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing massage relaxation massage salt scrub relaxing afternoon corey pedicure therapist skilled tension therapeutic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 125 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

Paradise Spa is an extraordinary gem. Corey and his staff are attentive, skilled and make every visit amazing. You will be spoiled for anyplace else. Call right away, you will not regret it. Enjoy! MRigby

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Monique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

We recently visited Treasure Island, FL on vacation. We treated ourselves to a massage, and discovered Paradise Spa here on TripAdvisor. We had outstanding massages, the facility, and staff were very professional. We would highly recommend Paradise Spa!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank OhioGals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2017

I stumbled upon this place in a google search while visiting family in the Madeira Beach area. We booked two Swedish massages (one each), and were both pleased with the services we received. From the time we entered, we were made to feel comfortable, offered water, and seated in a quaint relaxation room. Our therapists were available in a timely manner, and were pleasant and welcoming.

The rooms were clean, and offered a fantastic relaxing spa environment. The coconut used during the service were light and not overly fragrant, and made my skin feel soft the rest of the day. I am sensitive to fragrances and most product, so this was a relief. The massage itself was great - the right amount of pressure, and the therapist checked with me regularly to make sure that the pressure was acceptable.

At checkout, my travel companion was talking with Corey about a recommendation for a holistic follow-up treatment which he and his therapist were knowledgeable in.

Finding a spa in a town you are not familiar with is not easy to do - we hit the jackpot with this one. I would certainly return each time we visit the area.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank CLM716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

Fabulous! Salt scrub / mud wrap / express massage ! Tops in world spas- only trouble - we don’t live here - need 1 in Detroit:)
Rebook time!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank 372elenio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corey M, Owner at Paradise Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Thank you very much for the OMG! You guys are were such a pleasure to work with. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Again and Have a GREAT DAY!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This is a gem of a spa. Very nice facility. I had a top notch massage with Corey! You won’t be disappointed!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews