We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Pampering!

We had a couples massage on Valentine's Day. They were decorated for the occasion. They did a... read more

Reviewed February 23, 2020
Khrista G
,
Taylor, Michigan
Beautiful Valentine's Couples Package

What a little gem of a spa!!! We were on Treasure Island for a long Valentine's weekend and I... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2020
Tracy L
Read all 125 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Treasure Island
from $53.77
More Info
Sunset Cruise
33 Reviews
from $63.00
More Info
from $41.03
More Info
from $53.77
More Info
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
116
7
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
116
7
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing massage relaxation massage salt scrub relaxing afternoon corey pedicure therapist skilled tension therapeutic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 125 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017

With the help of Dan, I was able to understand how years of stress caused my fascia to tighten up and significantly limit normal flexibility. He introduced me to fascia therapy that targets this tightened fascia and help loosen its grip on my body. It was amazing to experience a greater range of movements throughout my entire body and quicker recovery from physical exercise that this therapy afforded me.

Thank you Dan!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

I had an outstanding Deep Tissue Massage by Corey...really one of the best I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and skilled. I highly recommend Paradise Spa. It is professional and immaculately ckean.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank michellelO8871DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Went for a massage and sauna treatment. Staff was very friendly, professional, and skilled. Amy gave an excellent massage and focused on areas I requested. Spa is very nice and well kept.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank erinr768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

My husband and I come to Madeira Beach every year and always get a massage at Paradise. It is very clean, has a very serene and relaxing atmosphere, and the massages are amazing. I had Dan and my husband had Carrissa. The massage with Dan is one of the best I have ever had, and I get massages monthly! My husband also enjoyed his massage! We highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017

While visiting in the area, over the last 2+years, I have been getting manicures with Barbie. She is an Amazing Nail Tech and very Friendly !! Her French Manicures are the BEST that I have ever received and I would never hesitate to recommend Paradise Spa to others !!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Vickie514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews