We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent place and service.

I love a deep tissue massage, but most places cannot go deep enough to release my tight muscles... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dwooster
Excellent service and customer service

My daughter and I had a couples massage. The best massage I have ever had. Ashlee is fantastic... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2022
FarAway56147288488
via mobile
Read all 134 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Treasure Island
from $173.00
More Info
from $67.00
More Info
from $2,500.00
More Info
from $125.50
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
125
7
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
125
7
0
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 134 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Had my first ever massage today, and it was amazing! Kathy was great! I also must mention that Heather at the front desk was very nice! Would definitely go back if I lived here!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank mollykalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We were visiting Treasure Island and I decided to have my usual weekly massage. I called Paradise Massage and made an appointment for a custom massage. Dan did amazing bodywork on me. He was by far one of the best massage therapist I have had in the past 20 years. If I didn't live in Indiana, I would go to him at least once a month. The atmosphere is amazing. It was so relaxing! I highly recommend Paradise Spa.

Date of experience: May 2014
1  Thank sgsandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I scheduled a massage for my husband for fathers day. His appointment was with Kathy. He reported that it was one of the best massages he has ever had. Don't be fooled by the location.

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank 155janc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Dee Ann was amazing! The spa was clean and serene; the entire atmosphere was perfect; music good; not too loud, temperature pleasant; perfect for relaxation. The best part was Dee Ann knew exactly where the tension was in my body and spent the most time on those areas. She even discovered my left knee has been bothering me somehow and fixed it! I get massages every month back home and I can honestly say this was one of the best massages I have EVER had. Full hour to the minute. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank insearchofveganspots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Services at the paradise massage and day spa was great there was three of us and we all enjoyed our treatments and the fact that we could all be done at the same time was awesome as not to lose any beach time.. Was a great place to relax and unwind from our hectic lives...Thanks girls, it was wonderful!!!

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank chrisggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews