We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Ranked #11 of 48 Hotels in Treasure Island
Certificate of Excellence
St Helens, Merseyside
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very enjoyable stay with great location on the beach, and plenty of places nearby to eat,drink or get a takeaway. The hotel is family run and all staff were very friendly. This was the last place we stayed on our Florida trip and was a great place to catch doesn't before flying home.

Room Tip: Try and get only room in the hotel with its own private balcony overlooking the pool which we stayed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KK10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    85
    18
    5
    7
See reviews for
127
135
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

My sister and I stayed here for a week in May 2012. The rooms are super clean and have kitchenettes. The beds are very comfortable. You are within walking distance to Publix to pick up groceries, restaurants, shops, bars and are very close to John's Pass. The beach is beautiful and has a walkway. Also the pool is a saltwater pool, lovely. We walked next door to Sloppy Joe's every evening for cocktails and watched the sunset. We have stayed at several hotels in the TI area over the years, but there is something amazing and comfortable about this place. So amazing we booked our room for this coming May before we left!! I cannot wait to return to Page Terrace!

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice, but if you have a lot of luggage you may want to get a room on the lower lev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a wonderful review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay . Thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness. I will be sure to pass your praises along to our housekeepers. I am glad your family had such a great time and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanfordville, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

My husband and I come here twice a year, 3 weeks in July and then we celebrate Christmas and New Year here also..I love coming to the beach in December and leaving the cold behind in Ct. This year we stayed 12/19 - 1/3..they are redoing the sidewalk/bike path this winter and can't wait to go back in July to see it finished..had a wonderful Christmas and New Year at the Page Terrace once again, it's the best Christmas present that we give each other and what a way to welcome in the New Year, with beautiful warm sunny days and nights that you don't need a coat to go out..All the rooms are all redone and they are always updating. Very friendly owners and staff..I can't think of a better way to spend the holiday's..Looking forward to going back in July and seeing all the friends we have made over the years..Thank You Page Terrace for another wonderful holiday..
Janice and Dana

Room Tip: Beautiful sunsets from beachside rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Harleygirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing that really bothered us was the fact that the visiters were allowed to get up at 6 in the morning and put their towels on the chairs at the tables. This should not happen. I sat outside and two of the tables did not have anyone sitting in them for 3 hrs. I believe when you are leaving the table for any good amount of time it should be made available for someone else. No one on a beach is going to sit a table all day and they shouldn't be able to reserve it all day. There were only like 4 tables to begin with. Other than that the Motel is very very nice.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank stpetesunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Clean, nice, the people are really nice, just there on the beach, didn't need to use the car, Publix, Walgreens, good reasturants, a walking distance. Very relaxing. Is not a Luxury room but is comfortable

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank alejoangulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
208 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

This hotel is right on Treasure Island Beach. It is inexpensive, clean and very comfortable. Rooms are limited so book early. WELL WORTH THE
STAY. A great little place for a weekend getaway. Rooms have a small kitchenette area and comfortable beds. Great sunsets and views of the gulf. Treasure Island has a nice walking sidewalk between the hotel and the beach. Beach is clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ltthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

This is our fourth time to the Page Terrace and we love it. Spent a great two and a half weeks there in September and it was so good we are going back in November for 10days. Arthur and Krystyna keep on top of things and are always there to help. A lot of money has been spent on the motel over the past couple of years - new windows, aircon, bathrooms, tv's etc and the place is looking tip top. Would unreservedly recommend it!

Robert & Ann
Northern Ireland

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RobertBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Treasure Island hotels
0.5 mi away
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Island
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Isl...
#18 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beach House Cabanas
Beach House Cabanas
#9 of 48 in Treasure Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
0.2 mi away
Treasure Island Beach Resort
Treasure Island Beach Resort
#13 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
#6 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,681 reviews
0.5 mi away
Treasure Island Ocean Club
Treasure Island Ocean Club
#20 of 48 in Treasure Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
0.3 mi away
Surf Beach Resort
Surf Beach Resort
#2 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Property: Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706-4817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#10 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing