We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another wonderful trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Ranked #11 of 48 Hotels in Treasure Island
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another wonderful trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

June 15-18 and 21-23. Thank you Page Terrace for another wonderful vacation. We have stayed many times with our family. I love the updated rooms and new sound proof windows. Very comfy. It made for a nice anniversary trip for Sue and me. We will be back in September with friends. Love the deli at Publix across the street and Ricky T's across the street for breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    85
    18
    5
    7
See reviews for
127
135
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

Rooms have been upgraded since our last visit. Beds firm. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. This family friendly hotel has a city and gulf view (depending on which side you reserve). There is a great lounge chair area with chairs and tables by the pool facing the gulf. There is also a small deck with lounge chairs and tables on the 3rd floor.

There are no elevators so if stairs are a problem, first floor would be a must. Also, there are lots of people who mark chairs so either get up earlier than them to mark them yourself or be content with what is left.

Room Tip: No fitness center No elevator 3 floor hotel There is a grill for community use. Shuffle board ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PlunderGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

This was very nice for my husband and I. Everything was provided in the room.
It would have been so much nicer if it had not rained the entire time we were in Treasure Island.
However that is no fault of property owners.
It is an older property but has been kept up very well. I was also impressed how reasonable the rates are to be right on the beach. Very nice walkway in back also that we enjoyed taking a walk on beach side.
Publix right across the street so we could save money by eating in room.

Room Tip: Check the weather conditions before going LOL Our room was perfect open window see beach. Back corne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Glad you enjoyed the property! We keep our rates very reasonable because we are a family business and can appreciate the challenges of affording good family vacations in today's economy while also honoring the importance of making great memories on family vacations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Castle,Pa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

Although it's been about three years since staying at the Paige Terrace,I have fond memories of several stays there.Arthur and Christine were very accomodating.They even threw a free pizza party for all the guests one afternoon.They made sure we had a room on the first floor as my wife cannot do steps.The cleaning and maintenance staff kept the place spotless.Arthur even came to my room to help me connect my laptop when I had a problem connecting to the internet and helped with directions to local attractions,Believe me,you can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lkblack45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

Perhaps we caught the staff on a bad day, but they were not accommodating to our needs and requests. The pool is small and there is no elevator to take luggage to upper floors. Smoking is permitted outside the rooms, which can be a problem. Our kitchenette was not well furnished. However, our room was bright and clean. Price seemed a bit high.

Room Tip: Choose ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
We are always willing to assist our guests with specific requests when possible. We are a smaller hotel directly on the beach and our guests that return each year appreciate our more personal attention and size of amenities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great location. Very clean room. Beach was awesome. Friendly staff. Loved the sun deck. Heated pool. Can't wait to come back. Great restaurants close by. Can walk to everything. Loved it!

Room Tip: Our standard room had microwave, stove, small fridge, toaster, coffe maker, sink etc...felt very muc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DCB12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Glad you enjoyed our property and staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2012

Page Terrace Motel is a superior establishment, reasonably priced, and is ideal for families and those traveling without children. This motel is spotless inside and out, has a beautifully maintained pool, is directly on the beach, close to restaurants, bars, Publix, and many, many other stores and is quiet at night. You can rent a car at the airport but won't really need to use it once you're here. Most importantly, the owners go out of their way to accommodate their guests, and it is for this this reason most guests return year after year. For those wishing to book their stay at this motel I suggest doing so waayyy in advance (1-800-532-6569). You don't want to miss out on all this motel has to offer. This was our second time staying at Page Terrace and our family had a terrific time!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tmk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Thank you for your review! We are grateful to be able to accommodate your family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Treasure Island hotels
0.5 mi away
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Island
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Isl...
#18 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beach House Cabanas
Beach House Cabanas
#9 of 48 in Treasure Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
0.2 mi away
Treasure Island Beach Resort
Treasure Island Beach Resort
#14 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
#6 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,684 reviews
0.5 mi away
Treasure Island Ocean Club
Treasure Island Ocean Club
#20 of 48 in Treasure Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.3 mi away
Surf Beach Resort
Surf Beach Resort
#2 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Property: Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706-4817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#10 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing