We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Ranked #13 of 48 Hotels in Treasure Island
Certificate of Excellence
Youngstown, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great location. Very clean room. Beach was awesome. Friendly staff. Loved the sun deck. Heated pool. Can't wait to come back. Great restaurants close by. Can walk to everything. Loved it!

Room Tip: Our standard room had microwave, stove, small fridge, toaster, coffe maker, sink etc...felt very muc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DCB12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Glad you enjoyed our property and staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    86
    18
    5
    7
See reviews for
127
139
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Page Terrace Motel is a superior establishment, reasonably priced, and is ideal for families and those traveling without children. This motel is spotless inside and out, has a beautifully maintained pool, is directly on the beach, close to restaurants, bars, Publix, and many, many other stores and is quiet at night. You can rent a car at the airport but won't really need to use it once you're here. Most importantly, the owners go out of their way to accommodate their guests, and it is for this this reason most guests return year after year. For those wishing to book their stay at this motel I suggest doing so waayyy in advance (1-800-532-6569). You don't want to miss out on all this motel has to offer. This was our second time staying at Page Terrace and our family had a terrific time!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tmk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Thank you for your review! We are grateful to be able to accommodate your family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, NY
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2012

The Page Terrace was an amazing place to stay. The staff was absolutely wonderful! They really went out of their way to ensure we were happy during our stay. The view was gorgeous. I would highly recommend Page Terrace to everyone!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigna
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The Page Terrace was a very enjoyable vacation stop for us during our stay in the
Tampa/St. Pete area. Very clean and great view of the beach / sunset. We will
definitely ask about 2013.

Room Tip: See if you can get a room with a view of the water / beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WitteAmbassador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 18, 2012
Glad you enjoyed! We will look forward to your return trip in 2013!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilkes-Barre
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2012

This was an amazing place to stay! The Beach front location was breath-taking! The staff was out of this world and I would never stay anywhere else on the Gulf!!!!

Room Tip: Any BEach Front room is simply the Best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Just wanted a hotel on the beach for a quick getaway...couple of nights. Stayed two nights at the Page Terrace. Excellent service, room was great for the price.... I will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware City, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2012

My wife and I have been vacationing for the last 10 years for at least one week in the area of Treasure Island. This year we were most fortunate to spend our week at the Page Terrace Motel. We were impressed with the owners dedication to insure our accommodations were satisfied to our utmost expectations. Our plans are to look to Page Terrace as our choice vacation location in 2013.
FJM of Delaware

Room Tip: We had a beach/ view which was very nice. Sorry, no pictures to share but great memories.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 18, 2012
We are happy to found us too and recognize our commitment to our guests and a pleasant stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Treasure Island hotels
0.5 mi away
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Island
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Isl...
#19 of 48 in Treasure Island
517 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beach House Cabanas
Beach House Cabanas
#9 of 48 in Treasure Island
119 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crystal Palms Beach Resort
Crystal Palms Beach Resort
#12 of 48 in Treasure Island
676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Treasure Island Ocean Club
Treasure Island Ocean Club
#21 of 48 in Treasure Island
453 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites
#6 of 48 in Treasure Island
1,728 reviews
0.2 mi away
Treasure Island Beach Resort
Treasure Island Beach Resort
#10 of 48 in Treasure Island
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Property: Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706-4817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#10 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing