We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Looking for thin crust Pizza”

Britt's Coal Fire Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Britt's Pizza has delicious homemade pizza, pasta, subs, and more made fresh. Our pizza and pasta sauce explodes with flavor, and we also have zesty subs and salads. Come in or call today, and experience the great flavor of Britt's Pizza!!
Uxbridge
Level Contributor
89 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Looking for thin crust Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ordered Pizza from here on the recommendation of our hotel. It was a very good thin crust Pizza.
Had it delivered piping hot to our room.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bocachica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

779 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    393
    228
    93
    42
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

We arrived in Treasure Island late the first night of our vacation and the cashier at a convenience store recommended this place for quick takeout. We had pizza and a salad and it was wonderful. Especially impressed with the freshness of the salad. We decided to eat there again one rainy night. It's the kind of place where you order, find a table and they call you when your order is ready (like Panera). We had the homemade hummus-fabulous, more pizza, Greek salad and a sub sandwich-everything was wonderful again.The house Sangria was good too!

Helpful?
Thank Debra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscatine, Iowa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Wow, a real fire brick pizza. One of the best pizza's ever. The crust was to die for...Pizza cooks really fast in the brick/coal oven.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Regina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“best pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

we enjoyed our night out for pizza.
The staff was very nice and the pizza was delicious.
We had more then we could eat so took it back to our hotel and had it the next day and it was just as good then too. I would recommend Britts for your pizza night.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JOANNE155023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Custer, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fast yummy delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Tired after a long day of travel it showed up fast and my 4 year old has a new passion for Hawaiian pizza as a result.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BadBettyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Britt's Coal Fire Pizza also viewed

 
Treasure Island, FL
Treasure Island, FL
 

Been to Britt's Coal Fire Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing