We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pretty good food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Britt's Coal Fire Pizza

Britt's Coal Fire Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Britt's Pizza has delicious homemade pizza, pasta, subs, and more made fresh. Our pizza and pasta sauce explodes with flavor, and we also have zesty subs and salads. Come in or call today, and experience the great flavor of Britt's Pizza!!
Allentown NJ
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“pretty good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

sat outside with our dog on a cold and windy day - pizza was "okay" for Florida.. chicken ceasar sald was very good

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AHFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

767 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    385
    224
    93
    42
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

The pizza was good but they seemed really disorganized and the dining area wasn't clean. I would probably order the pizza to go or have it delivered next time.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Got take out pizzas and ate them on our balcony as we watched the sun go down. Very good pizzas, don't forget to use the coupons!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank momof3sweetgirls2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Pizza delivered to your door”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Great pizza. Thin crust, well cooked. We ordered half with pepperoni & sausage and half vegetarian. Both excellent and delivered within about 20 minutes.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Doreen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best place for Philly Steak Sandwich, Pizza, Calzone, and Homemade Pasta!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

The food was great, awesome, people were fantastic, service was awesome! We go almost daily when we are in Treausre Island or anywhere close to there!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Britt's Coal Fire Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Britt's Coal Fire Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing