We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plenty of privacy, and close to the beach!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Palms at the Pass

Palms at the Pass
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palms at the Pass
Spacious living area Downstairs Master Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Palms at the Pass
Spacious living area
Downstairs Master Suite
Shell bedroom suite
Bamboo Bedroom suite
Sunset from the deck
Bar seating convenient to the kitchen
Large deck with ocean view
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nohsara
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plenty of privacy, and close to the beach!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed here for my sister's wedding. There were seven of us. The house was spacious enough for all of us to get ready for the wedding and have plenty of privacy if we wanted, but had a large living area/kitchen to hang out in when we wanted to be together. It was clean and best of all...close to the beach!! The owners were wonderful and accommodating. Thanks so much for such a wonderful stay!!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reckonthi...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Awesome Rental - Lots of space - Great location”
Reviewed June 19, 2012 for a stay in February 2011

I cannot believe I had not posted a review on this gem!

This was an immaculate home. It was spacious and had everything you need for your stay.

A walk to the beach, and to St. Johns pass make this the perfect place to be. The owners are super nice and very helpful.

We stayed with 7 of us and had room to spare! there are stairs, in case you are travelling with the elderly.

I have been trying to get back there ever since I left.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester UK
Reviewed October 10, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed October 7, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The privacy of my room and easy access to the BEACH!
Liked least: This does not compute, I'm not hard to please really.
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed October 6, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing