We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great taste, great service”
Review of Super Scoops Inc.

Super Scoops Inc.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Description: We share a large, easy in, easy out parking area with Treasure Isle Boat Rentals.
New York, New York, United States
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great taste, great service”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

The owners are wonderful people.. very friendly and welcoming. We ended up going there almost every day during our stay.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank yumm2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

876 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    98
    11
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome people and service!!”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Best ice cream and homemade cookies on the island!! Went everyday during my stay in treasure island just for the service too! Double fudge ice cream is the way to go to!(;

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emmmmmma9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treasure Island, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Duper”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Read lots of good reviews so had to give it a try. The ice cream was great. They let me try a few before I decided on the salty Carmel and the apple pie, a new flavor. My son had Cookie Monster and loved it. My husband had Raspberry Haze and loved it. We would definitely go back. The lady who owns it was very nice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“super good ice cream”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

This is our new favorite ice cream place. AWESOME homemade ice cream, I had the salted caramel it was SOOO yummy. The people were super nice to us

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very nice Ice cream served by an old lady”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

i was in the shop for less than 2 minutes, the lady helped me decide on the Sea Salt Caramel ice-cream. it was very nice and very enjoyable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AnjKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Scoops Inc. also viewed

 

Been to Super Scoops Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing