We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice surprise”
Review of Made 2 Order

Made 2 Order
Ranked #4 of 23 Restaurants in Tavernier
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
“A nice surprise”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

I was recommended this place by my local eye doctor and what a surprise. I had the croissant french toast wow and the tropical butter was to die for. I will be back soon & well recommend it to everyone coming down here

Helpful?
Thank Jessica U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

733 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    425
    207
    66
    15
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Afternoon!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

An eclectic variety of foods! Amazing combinations in a single dish. Will ensure a stop at every visit to the Keys <3
My husband loved the Grouper Rueben, and my crab panini was amazing!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Largo, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Our new favorite restaurant in the FL Keys”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

WOW!!!!! Unbelievable this place has it all!! Scenery, service, atmosphere, best value, and the food is amazing. The food comes out hot, fresh, and delicious. It is a fantastic place. I ordered the lunch special which is a cup of soup and a half a wrap. My ordered the crab cake sandwich and I quote she say, "It was soooo good." My wife (a FL Keys Local) and I both agreed this is our new favorite restaurant. WOW!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheLemays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Yummy little sandwiches”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had about an hour to kill before we were going snorkeling, leaving from a place near by. A little brunch was just what we needed. We shared the Islander and the second breakfast sandwich the name escapes me. Not bad! Light, yummy and hit the spot. Don't have the potatoes as a side though. Too much oil...
The two waitresses who waited on us were very polite and attentive. It wasn't busy which was quite nice. We enjoyed sitting by the waterway. Very peaceful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“waterfront outdoor seating if you like”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Wonderful meal, I had a crab eggs benedict and my partner crusted mahi mahi over seasoned cheese grits, both were excellent

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Made 2 Order also viewed

Tavernier, Key Largo
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Made 2 Order? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing