We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great breakfast!”
Review of Made 2 Order

Made 2 Order
Ranked #4 of 23 Restaurants in Tavernier
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“great breakfast!”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

on a boat or by car... our neighborhood breakfast place...not too cheap...but worth every bite! never made it to lunch (which i hear is amazing also!!!!) love taking guests there and we love the option of being able to dock our boat also!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank rinaldired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

733 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    425
    207
    66
    15
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Simons Island, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Food and Service”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Made 2 Order catered my June wedding in Key Largo. Frank and his staff provided us with service above and beyond the normal. The food was prepared and displayed beautifully. The menu was superb and the tastes were delightful. There was not one person that had anything but positive comments and to back this up, there was no food left. I cannot recommend Frank and Made 2 Order strongly enough. I will always stop by and have a meal with them on my visits to the Keys.

Connie and Kevin Brogan

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
132 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Veggies Left Out of Veggie Omelet”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Our second time here. I ordered the vegetable omelette with egg whites and no cheese. Perhaps the no cheese threw them so they also did no veggies. They delivered my order with a few pieces of sun dried tomato and a few shreds of carrot. With each bite I kept thinking the next bite will have all the ingredients, but no. It was about 11 a.m. on Saturday and the place was crowded. Service took a very long time. We will not be back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Level Contributor
146 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Laid back and delish”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

Great food easy access by boat through Tavenier Creek. Only negative, they don't serve alcohol. Fish sandwich is awesome.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank G8ter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice breakfast”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Had breakfast at this restaurant during our vacation in Islamorada. Menu had great selections. Good food and service. Fair pricing.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jjauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Made 2 Order also viewed

Tavernier, Key Largo
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Made 2 Order? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing