We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Ocean view with comfortable accommodations”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view
Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Galley kitchen fully equipped.
Second bedroom.  Two full
beds.
Second bath.  Fully remodeled
Dining room with seating for six.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quest7244...
1 review
“Great Ocean view with comfortable accommodations”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Condo is very spacious and clean, loaded with everything you need. View of ocean is amazing. Pool was clean and easy to get to. The owner went out of his way to make sure our stay was convenient and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thank you for visiting our condo in Paradise. It will be even nicer when you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie S
Marengo, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful condo!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo is absolutley wonderful! The location is great if you love fishing, diving, or just relaxing near the ocean. Clean, with every amenity you could ask for, this condo is among the best we've stayed at. Joe, the owner answers all questions promptly. He does a great job of recommending places to eat and things to do. It was simply a lovely vacation. We plan on making it a yearly trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and review. We look forward to your return trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy M
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quick Dive Trip”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rented the unit for a long weekend trip to Key Largo. The condo is very large, two full sized bedrooms & bathrooms, and is very comfortable. Was just two of us, but would be very comfortable for 4. Kitchen is nicely outfitted with all the pots and pans you would need for an extended stay. Very quiet, away from US 1. Was a bit hard to find the first time, but the directions from the owner were spot on. Just a couple minutes off US 1, so easy to get out and about. Outdoor deck was a little small is our only sort of negative comment...but that is what it is, and there is a nice view. Would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and our condo. Hope to see
you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barrylett
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accomodation and helpfull owner”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We needed a clean and spacious appartment for a two night stay, while we were finalising some business in the Keys. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse suite was so much more than we could have hoped for. Clean and vey spacious it was perfect for our party of 5 adults. The location is right on the ocean and each morning the balcony spoiled us with spectacular sunrises. Due to a full itinary, we were not able to meet Joseph, the owner, but his recommendations for restaurants and places to stock up on groceries were very helpful. His directions to the property were spot on - much appreciated after a 9 hour flight and a 2 hour car journey.
We certainly hope to stay here again - hopefully in better times for the Keys community.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for your visit. The hurricane left the community a little
disheveled but fortunately our condo untouched. Also untouched was
the view of both the Sun and Moon over the ocean. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
You were a great guest. Hope you can visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emma P
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent apartment with stunning views and a really helpful and personable owner”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this condo because it looked really well maintained and was in a good quiet position. We were not disappointed. The location was really quite stunning and very quiet and relaxing which i just what we needed as a break from our busy professional lives. We had a great stay and the pleasure of meeting Joseph P, a thoroughly agreeable and interesting man. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you very much. We feel this is a special place and the view from
the condo unbelievable whether its the sun or moon rising over the ocean. This condo was our winter home and we love sharing with our
guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkMurf
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect Family Friendly Penthouse with fabulous Views”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed for a week from the 26th of December to the 2nd of January 2017. We were greeted by Joe who was amazing for recommending local restaurants and a host of activities to do while staying in his fabulous penthouse down on the keys.
The penthouse was spotless and it had everything you needed for our family of 4. The location is perfect for exploring the keys and the facilities in the grounds where perfect for us and our 2 kids who loved the heated pools and the space they had in the bedroom, wifi was provided which made the whole stay that little more peaceful!
Thanks Joe for everything and I would highly recommend this property for anyone's trip to the Keys.
Happy Holidays Mark.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Thank you. We try to provide a quality experience for our visitors and
appreciate it when they enjoy the many attractions here in the keys.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing