We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
King sized bed, en suite bathroom and flat screen tv
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Lush Mangrove and Ocean Views
Just one of the grilling areas!
Play Ground
Lighted Tennis Courts
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rachelhO8...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My new husband and I booked this condo for our honeymoon and we love it! Very spacious with two bedrooms and two full bathrooms, we can see the ocean from the balcony, and there's a ton of sightseeing to do within a 10-15 minute drive! The only bummer is that it is a condo, and some other residents were noisy but it was very rare that we heard other people. The private beach with the gazebo out over the water was never crowded, and the pool was never crowded either. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer5...
1 review
“Fantastic place , clean, space, perfect”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Its a beautiful resort everything is like it says.
You can go to different places from the resort with the car.
Very clean, nice great pool with jacuzzi,beach is very close, condo is perfect.
will book this again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort668...
1 review
“wnderful place”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

good seafood near the hotel and beautiful beaches, the hotel are clean and confortable. The parking lot is in front of the apartment, ease acess

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lah2os
Affton, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“It's your home away from home, in a much better location”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I chose this location for several reasons. We came here to attend a wedding in Key Largo, but I'm rather picky about the places I choose to stay. This place offers everything I look for when I travel; location, amenities etc. We stayed for 7 days, and the full kitchen, washer/dryer came in very handy. Property is also very nice, clean and secure. Has its own little private beach as well as a great pool with a bar. It has it all. Owner is extremely nice and accommodating to all your needs. It's quiet and relaxing, and if that's what you're looking for, look no more! We had a great time staying here!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the condo met all your needs. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amyteachi...
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent location for upper keys stay.”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ocean Pointe was exactly what we needed for our 5 day getaway with friends. The staff was very friendly and the condo was clean and has a kitchen equipped for cooking. The beds were comfy and towels plentiful. We also used the washer/dryer frequently and that was really nice to have in unit. Free wifi and Netflix smart TV's a nice touch. We loved the pool and key asked at the beach area which provides a free paddle board and kayak. Some excellent restaurants are nearby and if hogfish is available, you must get it, yum! We were in unit 1212, and we would definitely rent it again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. You are so kind! I have too agree, Hogfish is DELISH! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the condo met all your needs. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing