We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveler rating
380
220
81
41
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
220
81
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sponge docks palm harbor busy highway complimentary breakfast the breakfast area road noise room was clean breakfast staff fresh fruit very nice stay would stay here again short drive great place to stay nice pool very nice hotel convenient location front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
570 - 575 of 740 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We ended up here last minute as an extension to our trip due to a medical emergency. We could not have ended up in a better place. The location had a lot of nearby attractions to entertain my children and the pool was lovely.

The staff were all super friendly and helpful esp since I was on my own with 2 small children. They did their best to get our room ready even though we arrived super early to check in. They had a lot of great suggestions for things to do as well since we were unfamiliar with the area.

Would stay again if ever in the area.

Room tip: We paid extra to be facing the pool which was not worth it since we were on the 4th floor.
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

If you're looking for a nice place to stay with your family in the Tarpon Springs area this hotel has great staff, nice amenities for the price. If you are traveling on business it's a perfect place to set up shop.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Desiree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

And our non smoking room was on the top floor. The smell of the smoke in the hallway was so strong, we put a towel on the floor against the door to block the smell. If we were not so tired, we probably would have moved on.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TraceyR319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Clean quiet hotel. Comfortable beds and a large bathroom make it well worth the price. Breakfast is included with a large area to sit and eat. I would stay here again if I'm in the area. Hampton hotels have always been consistent

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

The hotel is situated in a perfect location, close to many got to visit places in the area. On a main road - US19, the hotel is quiet, clean, with many thoughtful "might need right now" forgot to pack items on hand for purchase at a fair price. All the staff are a credit to the Hampton chain. See you next time.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews