We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite local thai place!”
Review of Little Thai Cafe

Little Thai Cafe
Ranked #26 of 138 Restaurants in Tarpon Springs
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My favorite local thai place!”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Little Thai Cafe is a great local spot for Thai food. They are consistent and provide great portions. Great service and friendly staff. I visit at least once a month if not more.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GATORashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    15
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
“Best Thai Food!”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I go here at least once a month with friends, family, co-workers. Food is fantastic! Great lunch options for a fantastic value. They are very fast, so its a great lunch spot when I am at work and need to get in and out. The Thai Ice Coffee is the best around. Love the option of Brown rice, and the vegetable spring rolls with lunch.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, California
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We are new to Tarpon and ate here for the first time. I have been to Thailand more than 40 times and we love to eat Thai food. This little place was a good find and we will certainly return. We 4 shared a double size Tom Kha soup and fresh spring rolls for appetizers and then had red and panang curries. There was plenty of curry left over to take home. The food was very good as was the service. The curries were medium sized and both had mostly the same vegetables (and lots of them) but are priced below most other Thai restaurants so I thought it was a very good value. The ambiance is also nice for the menu price. The service was excellent and the staff was really Thai. I recommend trying this place!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xhotelcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Value!”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We have gone to this hidden gem several times and with wine, we always pay just under $20 for a large shared feast for 8-10 people. The hosts are charming and the food is superb - especially the dumplings and the Panang Duck - mmmmmm.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ottawhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bets Thai in area”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Menu is very broad and the food is very well prepared. Portions are a good size and appropriate to the item. Price is a very good value. We have eaten there over 200 times, both dinner and lunch, and have never been disappointed. Decor is okay, rest rooms clean and wait staff very friendly and gives good service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ronald a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Thai Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Little Thai Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing